f Events and things to do in San Carlos | San Diego Reader

Navajo Open Mic

Navajo Live
  • Thu., May 25
  • 7pm
Music

Experience Endless Variety

Kumeyaay Lake Campground
  • Sat., May 27
  • 8:30am-10am
Nature

Oneness with Nature

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., May 27
  • 9:30am-11am
Nature

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., May 27
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Nature

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., May 28
  • 3pm-4:30pm
For Kids

Oneness with Nature

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., May 28
  • 9:30am-11am
Nature
Holla Pointe

Holla Pointe

Navajo Live
  • Sun., May 28
  • 8pm
Music

Karaoke

Navajo Live
  • Tue., May 30
  • 8pm
Music

Oneness with Nature

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., May 31
  • 9:30am-11am
Nature

Myth Busters: Breaking the Myths About Sex and Judaism

Tifereth Israel Synagogue
  • Thu., June 1
  • 3pm-5pm
Lectures

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., June 3
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Nature

Alligators in the Water

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., June 3
  • 9:30am-11am
Nature

Alligators in the Water

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., June 4
  • 9:30am-11am
Nature

Alligators in the Water

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., June 7
  • 9:30am-11am
Nature

Phantom Brass

Pershing Middle School, 8204 San Carlos Drive, San Diego
  • Thu., June 8
  • 6pm-7pm
Music

True Garden Variety

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., June 10
  • 9:30am-11am
Nature

Discovery Table: Plant Parts

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., June 10
  • 10am-1pm
Nature

True Garden Variety

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., June 11
  • 9:30am-11am
Nature

True Garden Variety

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., June 14
  • 9:30am-11am
Nature

Alligators in the Water

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., June 17
  • 9:30am-11am
Nature

Bird the Loop

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., June 17
  • 8am-10am
Nature

Alligators in the Water

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., June 18
  • 9:30am-11am
Nature

La Mesa Walk 'n Talk

Lake Murray Community Park
  • Tue., June 20
  • 9am-10:30am
Nature

Alligators in the Water

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., June 21
  • 9:30am-11am
Nature

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., June 24
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Nature

True Garden Variety

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., June 24
  • 9:30am-11am
Nature

True Garden Variety

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., June 25
  • 9:30am-11am
Nature

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., June 25
  • 3pm-4:30pm
Nature

True Garden Variety

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Wed., June 28
  • 9:30am-11am
Nature

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., July 1
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Nature

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., July 23
  • 3pm-4:30pm
Nature

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., July 29
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Nature

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Aug. 5
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Nature

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Aug. 26
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Nature

Family Discovery Walk

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sun., Aug. 27
  • 3pm-4:30pm
Nature

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Sept. 2
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Nature

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Sept. 30
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Nature

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Oct. 7
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Nature

Birding Basics

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Oct. 28
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Nature

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Nov. 4
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Nature

Trek with the Trackers

Mission Trails Regional Park
  • Sat., Dec. 2
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Nature

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close