f Events and things to do in Mission Beach | San Diego Reader

Justin Werner

Justin Werner

Catamaran Resort
  • Thu., May 25
  • 6pm-9pm
Music

Beach Karaoke

Beachcomber
  • Thu., May 25
  • 8pm
Music

Waterski and Wakeboard

Crown Point
  • Thu., May 25
  • 5pm-8pm
Sports & Fitness

Waterski and Wakeboard

Crown Point
  • Sun., May 28
  • 8am-11am
Sports & Fitness

Dive Animals Annual Picnic & Membership Drive

Ski Beach
  • Sat., June 3
  • 10am-2:30pm
Waterfront
California Dreaming Beach Party

California Dreaming Beach Party

Bahia Resort Hotel
  • Thu., June 29
  • 6pm-9pm
Music
All School All Class Reunion Dance

All School All Class Reunion Dance

Marina Village Conference Center
  • Fri., June 30
  • 6pm
Special Events

Sea to Shining Sea: 4th of July Fireworks

SeaWorld
  • Tue., July 4
  • 9:40pm
Special Events
California Dreaming Beach Party

California Dreaming Beach Party

Bahia Resort Hotel
  • Thu., July 6
  • 6pm-9pm
Music
Over the Line

Over the Line

Fiesta Island
  • Sat., July 8
  • 7:30am-6pm
Sports & Fitness
Over the Line

Over the Line

Fiesta Island
  • Sun., July 9
  • 7:30am-6pm
Sports & Fitness
California Dreaming Beach Party

California Dreaming Beach Party

Bahia Resort Hotel
  • Thu., July 13
  • 6pm-9pm
Music
Over the Line

Over the Line

Fiesta Island
  • Sat., July 15
  • 7:30am-6pm
Sports & Fitness
House of Scuba Beach & Jetty Clean Up and Barbecue

House of Scuba Beach & Jetty Clean Up and Barbecue

Mission Point Park
  • Sat., July 15
  • 8am-12pm
Nature
Over the Line

Over the Line

Fiesta Island
  • Sun., July 16
  • 7:30am-6pm
Sports & Fitness
California Dreaming Beach Party

California Dreaming Beach Party

Bahia Resort Hotel
  • Thu., July 20
  • 6pm-9pm
Music
SDunite: Office & Operations Manager Conference

SDunite: Office & Operations Manager Conference

Mission Bay Sports Center
  • Fri., July 21
  • 7:30am-3pm
Lectures

Sunday X3 Paddle Series

Bonita Cove
  • Sun., July 23
  • 7am
Sports & Fitness
California Dreaming Beach Party

California Dreaming Beach Party

Bahia Resort Hotel
  • Thu., July 27
  • 6pm-9pm
Music
California Dreaming Beach Party

California Dreaming Beach Party

Bahia Resort Hotel
  • Thu., Aug. 3
  • 6pm-9pm
Music
California Dreaming Beach Party

California Dreaming Beach Party

Bahia Resort Hotel
  • Thu., Aug. 10
  • 6pm-9pm
Music
California Dreaming Beach Party

California Dreaming Beach Party

Bahia Resort Hotel
  • Thu., Aug. 17
  • 6pm-9pm
Music
California Dreaming Beach Party

California Dreaming Beach Party

Bahia Resort Hotel
  • Thu., Aug. 24
  • 6pm-9pm
Music
California Dreaming Beach Party

California Dreaming Beach Party

Bahia Resort Hotel
  • Thu., Aug. 31
  • 6pm-9pm
Music

ZERO: The End of Prostate Cancer Run/Walk

De Anza Cove
  • Sat., Sept. 9
  • 9am-12pm
Sports & Fitness

Sunday X3 Paddle Series

Bonita Cove
  • Sun., Sept. 24
  • 7am
Sports & Fitness
Xterra Mission Bay Triathlon

Xterra Mission Bay Triathlon

Bonita Cove
  • Sun., Oct. 1
  • 7am-10:30am
Sports & Fitness

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close