Platypus Egg

Michelle Louden: Flute, Vocals | Mark Calabio: Bass (acoustic), Guitar (electric), Vocals | Kris Calabio: Guitar (electric), Vocals | Andre Beller: Bass guitar, Guitar (electric), Violin, Vocals | Michael Bongiov: Bass guitar, Drums

Genre: Reggae & Ska, Rock

RIYL: Mr. Bungle, Kip Adotta, Devo

No shows scheduled | Post a show | View show history


Inception: San Diego, 2009

Influences: Mr. Bungle, Stolen Babies, Oingo Boingo, Fishbone, Primus, Rush, Parliament-Funkadelic, Melvins, Dethklok, Hanson


Experimental rockers Platypus Egg dropped their debut full-length Little Street of Happiness with a release party at Eleven on August 11, 2012


  • Pin it


Sign in to comment