Album cover

Yellow Tape


1 Intro (feat. Bubba Girl, Lil' Sof and Ric Nutt) 1:31

2 Takes a Real G (feat. Mak90, Ric-Nutt, Jim Ski and Problumz) 3:48
3 Hell Shoot (feat. Mak90, Ric-Nutt, King Triv, Ise-B, Meat Face and Gangsta E) 4:42
4 My Connect (feat. King Trub, Sean Deez and Moodgrane) 3:24

5 Sittin On Stars (feat. Ric-Nutt, Hooda John, T Wack and Black Mikey) 3:56

6 Frontline (feat. Ric-Nutt, Ise-B, Meat Face, Tiny Tim and Young Jack) 4:10
7 Keep Giggin (feat. Ise-B, Black Mikey, Trustory, Damu and Lil' Fat Bat) 4:25

8 She Hella Young (feat. Damu and Lil Poe1) 4:03
9 What Happened to the Turf 5:13

10 Let's Go Girl (feat. Ise-B, Trustory and Woodgrane) 4:10

11 Free (feat. Ise-B, Sean Deez and T-Woodz) 4:23

12 Whatsbitkerdendat (feat. Ric-Nutt, Ise-B and Marvara) 3:56

13 S**t Sprayed (feat. Lil' Fat Bat, Marvara and Bigg Tupp) 3:45

14 Wrongkindin (feat. Problumz, Woodgrane and Eside Izm) 2:55

15 I'm Outta Here (feat. Mak90, Ise-B and Meat Face) 4:45

16 Bangin Ain't a Hustle (feat. Ise-B, Baby 78 and Kay Cee) 5:28

17 I'll Ride for Him (feat. Mak90, Ric-Nutt, Ise-B and Duce 8'2) 4:39

18 Won't Stop Bein' a Blood (feat. Young Hootie, 211, Half Ounce, Redrum, Big WY, Messy Marv and Jay Rock) 5:23

Released: Jan 26, 2010


Sign in to comment

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader