Album cover

Velvet Mustache

WAT's origins stem from nothing more than an home 8-track recording system and a drive to explore new musical outlets.

"I am very excited about the direction Velvet Mustache has taken over the long recording process," says bandleader Ryan Marshall Lawhon. "It is a bit different than my first EP, but to me it is like comparing Keystone Light to Guinness, both fill you up, but one is a lot more satisfying."


1. Youth
2. Clarity
3. Broken Bones
4. Rakehead
5. Mr. Sanity
6. Sleep
7. Break It To Me
8. Snowflakes
9. As Seen On TV
10. Perfection Reflection
11. Bombs (Outro)


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!