Album cover

Try EP

  • Artist: Roger!
  • Album released in 2019
  • Genre: Rock

• Good (written by E. Garcia) E. Garcia-acoustic gtr, keys, vocals, drums) Greg Irwin-acoustic/elec gtr Adam Robertson-vocals Jay Lauterwasser-bass
• Try (written by Greg Irwin, E. Garcia, Adam Robertson) E. Garcia-elec gtr, vocals, drums Greg Irwin-acoustic/elec guitar Jay Lauterwasser-bass Adam Robertson-vocals Austin Reitz-keys
• Greener (written by Adam Robertson/E. Garcia) E. Garcia-acoustic guitar, drums, bass, piano, organ, percussion Adam Robertson-vocals Greg Irwin-elec guitar Abby Garcia-glockenspiel
• Wasting Time With You(written by Greg Irwin/Jay Lauterwasser) E. Garcia-elec guitar, vocals, drums) Greg Irwin-elec guitar/vocals Adam Robertson-vocals Jay Lauterwasser-Bass, vocals


Sign in to comment

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader