Album cover

Truthful Lies


1. Tornado

2. It Ain't Easy

3. Without A Fight

4. Enough Is Enough

5. Where The Beach Meets The Ocean

6. When I'm With You

7. Lost and Found

8. Do What We Do To Get By

9. White Lies

10. Truth Serum

11. Joy Of Life

12. Back In California

13. Greg's Song

Mike Pinto – Lead and Rhythm Guitar/Lead and Backup Vocals/Lyrics

Chuck Treece – Drums/Bass/Percussion/Backup Guitar

George Laks – Piano/Hammond B3/Wurlitzer

Max O’Leary – Trumpet

Eric Hirschhorn – Tenor Sax

John Browne – Backup Vocals

Todd Elrod – Drums on “Enough is Enough”

Lew Richards – Bass on “Enough is Enough”, Keys on “To Get By”

Jesse Wagner – Vocals on “Enough is Enough”

Roger Rivas – Organ on “Enough is Enough”

Junior Marvin – Lead and Wah Guitar on “When I’m With You”

Don Carter – Trumpet on “Truth Serum”

Jon Cestero – Tenor and Alto Sax on “Truth Serum”


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!