Album cover

Timebomb EP

Contains five new band tracks including a full band version of the title track from 2010’s Battling the Sun EP release, plus three remixes from SD local DJs.


1. These Days
2. Timebomb
3. Like Never Before
4. Music
5. Battling the Sun (full band version)

All songs written by Astra: Guitar, vocals, piano, keys, percussion
Tony Swanson: Bass (Soundman for Anthology and Fluxx, also in Medison For Madison)
Mike Chartrand: Lead Guitar (Endoxi)
Mikey Monsivaiz: Drums (Dale Peters is sitting in for the release party while Mikey is in Afghanistan working for the military)
Marta Blalock Zaludova: Violin and backing vocals on Battling the Sun

Produced by Astra Kelly
Engineered and Co-produced by: Josh Mallit at Capricorn Studios
Mastered by Joe Goodwin - Capricorn Mastering
Remixes by: EJP, DJ Coda Collins, and Joe Goodwin


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!