Album cover

Something To Cry About


1. Flytrap
2. No Reward
3. Woman
4. Tambourine Girls
5. Inflamed Heart
6. Paralyzed
7. Prom Song
8. Demon
9. Kevin
10. Kamikaze
11. Danya
12. Footsteps

Kirsten Gundel: Bass & Vocals
Lucy Wehrly: Drums
Kevin Gist: Lead Guitar
Brian Carver: Rhythm Guitar, Keys
Additional vocals on Kamikaze by Pall Jenkins
Recorded & Produced by Brian Carver
Mixed by Brian Carver & Kevin Gist
Mastering & Additional Mixing by Richard Hunter Rivera
Artwork & Layout: Dusty Dirtweed


Sign in to comment

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader