Album cover

Second Coming


My Mind's Diseased 2:28
Animal In Man 1:35
Right Or Wrong 1:32
Holy Vision 1:47
Buddies & Pals 2:00
No More Lies 1:25
Second Coming 1:37
Beefmasters 1:51
No Time 1:30
Too Much Fun 0:55
Intercourse 1:07
Solitary Is Fun 1:22
Fair Warning 2:09
Doomed World 1:40
Ace Of Spades 2:17

Reissued by TAANG! Records in 2013.


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!