Album cover

Sacha: Live in Hawaii


1. Our Day Will Come

2. I'm Glad There is You

3. The Glory of Love

4. Que Reste-t-il de noose Amours?/I Wish You Love

5. I Thought about You

6. Delirio

7. At Long Last Love

8. Blame it on My Youth

9. Body and Soul

10. The Way You Look Tonight

11. Tres Palabras

Piano. Dan Del Negro

Bass. John Kolivas

Trumpet. Derek Cannon

Recorded live at Hawai'i Public Radio's Atherton Studio in front of a live audience January 28, 2011 in Waikiki by Jason Taglianetti.
Mixed and mastered April 2011 at Spragueland Studio's in Leucadia, California by Peter Sprague and Sacha Boutros

Album Artwork and Concept: Sacha Boutros and Andre Couturier Maitret

Produced by Sacha Boutros
Cover Photo Credit: Adele Godfrey
Inside Photo: Michi Moore
Couture: Loris Diran New York


Sign in to comment

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader