The Plague and the Heretic


1) Black Mass
2) Bury Your Dead
3) Cerebral Eclipse
4) Decaying Alive
5) Enthronement
6) Skies Of Hell
7) Source Of Evil
8) The Plague And The Heretic
9) Upon The Gallows

Vocals: John Haskin
Guitars: Lee Burgos
Guitars: Dana Roselli
Bass: Shane Sarpy
Drums: Omar Gutierrez

Artwork: Eko Pratama


Sign in to comment