Album cover

Peaceful Easy Feeling: The Songs of Jack Tempchin


1. Peaceful Easy Feeling
2. Part Of Me, Part Of You
3. Slow Dancing (ft. Rita Coolidge)
4. The One You Love
5. Soul Searchin' (ft. Janiva Magness)
6. Already Gone (ft. Chris Hillman and Herb Pedersen)
7. Privacy
8. Everybody's Gonna Love Somebody Tonight
9. Party Town
10. It's Your World Now (ft. Chris Hillman)


Sign in to comment

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader