Album cover

Live at Lestat's


1. Mad Libs / Intro (Live) [feat. Rob Deez]
2. Alright (Live) [feat. Rob Deez]
3. Pocket Change (Live)
4. Just Let Me Love You (Intro) [Live]
5. Just Let Me Love You (Live)
6. Rain (Intro) [Live]
7. Rain (Live)
8. Sugar (Intro) [Live] [feat. Rob Deez]
9. Sugar (Live) [feat. Rob Deez]
10. If I Had a Dollar (Live)
11. Sarah's Song (Intro) [Live]
12. Sarah's Song (Live)
13. LA Is Not My Home (Intro) [Live]
14. LA Is Not My Home (Live)
15. Shooting for the Sun (Intro) [Live]
16. Shooting for the Sun (Live)
17. Cougar (Intro) [Live] [feat. Rob Deez]
18. Cougar (Live) [Live] [feat. Rob Deez]


Sign in to comment

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader