I Will Be There


01 - Walking With Your Shoes Untied
02 - Just Give Me a Call
03 - Goodbye, Good Times
04 - Tennessee
05 - It's Hard to Make a Heart Forget
06 - The Day That You Left Me
07 - Not Yours
08 - I Never Want to Say Goodbye to You
09 - How I Fall in Love
10 - Cold Killers

Josh Damigo - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar

Additional Musicians:
Deane Cote - Electric Guitar
Mike Butler - Electric Guitar
Dave Berzansky - Pedal Steel
Dennis Caplinger - Banjo, Dobro, Mandolin
Bobby Cressey - Hammond Organ, Piano
Arabella Harrison - Background Vocals
Jason Littlefield - Bass
Patrick McClory - Bass
Anthony Lopez - Drums, Percussion

Produced and Engineered by Mike Butler
Additional Engineering by Henrique Landim
Recorded at the Lost Ark Studio, California
Mastered by Jamal Ruhe at West West Side Music, New York

All songs Damigo Publishing SESAC

"Goodbye, Good Times" Written by Ariel Levine and Josh Damigo
"It's Hard to Make a Heart Forget" Written by Josh Damigo, JT Spangler, and Nina Storey
“Not Yours” Written by Josh Damigo and Melissa Polinar


Sign in to comment