Album cover

High Tide: The Tell-Tale Hearts Anthology, 1983-1986

1. My World Is Upside Down
2. Hey Tiger
3. (You're A) Dirty Liar
4. Crackin' Up
5. Cry
6. Just in Case You're Wondering [Live]
7. Crawling Back to Me
8. From Above
9. Losing Myself
10. Forever Alone
11. Me Needing You
12. I'm Gonna Make You Mine
13. At the River's Edge [Live]
14. Satisfy You [Live]
15. It's Just a Matter of Time
16. One Girl
17. It's Not Me
18. No Surprise
19. Bye Bye Baby
20. Too Many Lovers
21. Promise


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!