Album cover

Darling Darling


1. Where I Belong
2. Ain’t That Something
3. Darling Darling
4. Down The Road
5. When Judgment Comes
6. Everything Will Be Alright
7. Let It Burn
8. Orange Grove
9. Empty Vessel

Cheyne Dolly - Drums
Steven Crowle - Lead Guitar, Back Up Vox
Trevor Mulvey - Bass
Corey Leal - Vocals, Guitar
Dillon Casey - Pedal Steel, Slide Guitar, Keys, Organ, Back Up Vox

Recorded by Jordan Andreen at Audio Design & Nathan James at Sacred Cat Studios. Additional Recording and Editing by Dillon Casey at Daisy Killer Sound. Mixed and Mastered by Blake La Grange at Mercury Mastering. All songs written by Corey Leal. Arranged by Wish and the Well. Album Cover by Andrew Charlton.


Sign in to comment