Crash of Cassini


1. Dark Reality
2. Real Control
3. Blame
4. Dying to See
5. Somewhere
6. Stars Collide
7. Let Me Go
8. The Scout
9. Never Know
10. Forever Saturday
11. Fear & Deception
12. Vibration Girl
13. Here & Now
14. Strange Lights

Greg Magnuson: Vocals, Guitars, Drums
Kyrsten Magnuson: Vocals, Guitars, Drums
Recorded & Produced by: Greg Magnuson
Mixed & Mastered by: Mathew Cohen


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!