Album cover

Brain Police


1 Election For Mayor / Ride My Train Of Love

2 I'll Be On The Inside, If I Can

3 I'd Rather See You Dead

4 Find Me A Moment

5 Getting Too Much Higher

6 Adler

7 Gypsy Fast Woman

8 I'll Find Love

9 There's A Light Over The City

10 My World Of Wax

The unreleased Brain Police LP was reissued on CD by Normal/Shadoks, along with songs cut for a 1969 single and several earlier singles (1964-1966) by the Man-Dells and the Other Four, both featuring Brain Police songwriters Norman Lombardo and Rick Randle.

11 World Of Wax

12 Smoking At Windsor Hill

13 Man-Dells - Bonnie

14 Man-Dells – Oh No

15 Other Four – Why?

16 Other Four – Searching For My Love

17 Other Four – These Are The Words

18 Other Four – Once And For All Girl

19 Other Four – Your Ma Said You Cried In Your Sleep Last Night

20 Other Four – How Do You Tell A Girl


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!