Album cover

Black Roses


1. When The Sun Goes Down (S. Blinn)

2. (Prelude) Black Roses (S. Blinn)

3. You

4. After Dark (Tito & Tarantula)

5. Tin Can

6. Comin' At Ya

7. Old Man (Neil Young)

8. I've Just Seen The Rock Of Ages (John Preston)

~~After Hours Session~~

9. Keep On Lovin' Me Baby (Otis Rush)

10. Mean Old World (T-Bone Walker)

Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered at Grease Punk Studio, Lakeside, CA by ‘Mad Dog’

Art Design and layout by Jeff Black


Sign in to comment

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader