Album cover

A Few Hard Miles

A Few Hard Miles was launched with the radio single, "don't wanna be (on no jerry springer show)." Kim Evans co-produced the album with Jon Mathias, who was also a producer and engineer for such groups as the Allman Brothers Band, Dickey Betts, Kiss, Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers, J. Geils Band, Dire Straits, Mariah Carey, Manowar, and Meatloaf.

The album features appearances by Wayne Nelson (Little River Band), jazz keyboardist Rob Whitlock, and
drummer Duncan Moore.

Additional musicians include Dennis Caplinger, Paul Chapman; Caroline Martin, Cat Jefferson, Sheryl Roccoforte, Dianne Day, and Jeddie Day.


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!