• Fast Break alerts

Boys’ Senior All-Star Game

Friday, April 9, 8 p.m. at San Diego High



Sawyer Carlson (Carlsbad), Tanner Clayton (Rancho Bernardo), Karl Holmlund (Santa Fe Christian), Joe Hudson (Escondido), Deyvn Iglehart (Horizon), Kregg Jones (Army-Navy), Dennis Kramer (La Costa Canyon), Maliik Love (Bishop’s), James McCann (La Costa Canyon), David Porter (Maranatha Christian), Stephen Que (Vista), Deon Randall (Francis Parker), Rafael Rodriguez (Army-Navy), Peter Rubis (Westview), Danny Woodley (Poway)


Trevon Ash (Eastlake), Harry Brazelton (Mount Miguel), J’Vonte Brooks (Foothills Christian), Kris Cook (Morse), Victor Dean (Lincoln), Kalob Hatcher (Foothills Christian), Terrence Ingram (Hoover), Jack Latta (La Jolla), Troy Leaf (Foothills Christian), Andre Lewis (Granite Hills), Nick Madden (Cathedral Catholic), Nate Maxey (Lincoln), Rafael Rojas-Reyes (Brawley), Derrick Thompson (Mission Bay), Eric Wells (Hoover)

Slam Dunk Contest 7:15 p.m.


Kris Cook (Morse), Victor Dean (Lincoln), D.J. Hicks (Morse), Joe Hudson (Escondido), Thomas Jacobs (Scripps Ranch), Kregg Jones (Army-Navy), Edward Woodfork (Oceanside), Danny Woodley (Poway)

Three-Point Shooting Contest at halftime of game


Hayden Bachman (San Marcos), Sawyer Carlson (Carlsbad), Kalob Hatcher (Foothills Christian), Karl Holmlund (Santa Fe Christian), Joe Hudson (Escondido), Troy Leaf (Foothills Christian), Ashper Morris (Southwest), Nick Westbrook (Maranatha Christian)

Girls’ All-Star Game at 5:30 p.m.

Admission $8 adults, $6 students

  • Fast Break alerts

More like this:


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!