f Events and things to do in Ramona | San Diego Reader

Karaoke

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Thu., Oct. 26
  • 8pm
Music

Natural Selection

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Fri., Oct. 27
  • 9pm
Music

Ramona Open Air Market

KMart
  • Sat., Oct. 28
  • 9am-1pm
Farmers' Markets
Warpath

Warpath

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Tue., Oct. 31
  • 9pm
Music

Sam Pace & the Gilded Grit

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Fri., Nov. 3
  • 8pm
Music
Ramona Art and Wine Festival

Ramona Art and Wine Festival

Begent Ranch, 18528 Highland Valley Road, Ramona
  • Sat., Nov. 4
  • 11am-5pm
Art
Alfredo Rolando Ortiz

Alfredo Rolando Ortiz

Olive Peirce Middle School
  • Sat., Nov. 4
  • 7:30pm
Music

Barbwire

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Sat., Nov. 4
  • 9pm
Music
Bird Mart

Bird Mart

Ramona Junior Fairgrounds, 431 Aqua Lane
  • Sat., Nov. 4
  • 9am-2pm
Animal Friends

Cold Craft

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Fri., Nov. 10
  • 9pm
Music
8 East Band

8 East Band

Cheers
  • Sat., Nov. 11
  • 8pm-11:59pm
Music

Sickstring Outlaws

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Sat., Nov. 11
  • 9pm
Music

The Merge

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Fri., Nov. 17
  • 9pm
Music

United Country

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Sat., Nov. 18
  • 9pm
Music
Fan Day for Zinfandel Lovers

Fan Day for Zinfandel Lovers

Vineyard Grant James
  • Sat., Nov. 18
  • 12pm-6pm
Food & Drink
Fan Day for Zinfandel Lovers

Fan Day for Zinfandel Lovers

Vineyard Grant James
  • Sun., Nov. 19
  • 12pm-6pm
Food & Drink
Pomegranate Days

Pomegranate Days

Oasis Camel Dairy
  • Fri., Nov. 24
  • 12pm-5pm
Animal Friends
Pomegranate Days

Pomegranate Days

Oasis Camel Dairy
  • Sat., Nov. 25
  • 12pm-5pm
Animal Friends

Smith & Western

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Sat., Nov. 25
  • 9pm
Music
Pomegranate Days

Pomegranate Days

Oasis Camel Dairy
  • Sun., Nov. 26
  • 12pm-5pm
Animal Friends

L.A. Guns

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Fri., Dec. 8
  • 7pm
Music
Coco Montoya

Coco Montoya

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Sat., Dec. 9
  • 8pm
Music
Gary Hoey

Gary Hoey

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Sat., Dec. 16
  • 7pm
Music
David Rubinstein

David Rubinstein

Olive Peirce Middle School
  • Sat., Feb. 3, 2018
Music
Golden Bough

Golden Bough

Olive Peirce Middle School
  • Sat., March 3, 2018
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close