f Events and things to do in Ramona | San Diego Reader

Summer of Wine Kick Off

Summer of Wine Kick Off

Vineyard Grant James
  • Fri., May 26
  • 12pm-6pm
Food & Drink
Summer of Wine Kick Off

Summer of Wine Kick Off

Vineyard Grant James
  • Sat., May 27
  • 12pm-6am
Food & Drink
Baby Days at the Oasis Camel Dairy

Baby Days at the Oasis Camel Dairy

Oasis Camel Dairy
  • Sat., May 27
  • 1pm
Animal Friends

Ramona Open Air Market

KMart
  • Sat., May 27
  • 9am-1pm
Farmers' Markets
Summer of Wine Kick Off

Summer of Wine Kick Off

Vineyard Grant James
  • Sun., May 28
  • 12pm-6am
Food & Drink
Baby Days at the Oasis Camel Dairy

Baby Days at the Oasis Camel Dairy

Oasis Camel Dairy
  • Sun., May 28
  • 1pm
Animal Friends
Summer of Wine Kick Off

Summer of Wine Kick Off

Vineyard Grant James
  • Mon., May 29
  • 12pm-6am
Food & Drink

Flipside Burners

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Fri., June 2
  • 9pm
Music

Smith & Western

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Sat., June 3
  • 9pm
Music

Rock Steady

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Fri., June 9
  • 9pm
Music

Barbwire

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Sat., June 10
  • 9pm
Music

Safety Orange

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Fri., June 16
  • 9pm
Music

United Country

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Sat., June 17
  • 9pm
Music
Shambhu

Shambhu

Milagro Farm Vineyards & Winery
  • Sun., June 18
  • 1pm-4pm
Music

Nemesis

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Fri., June 23
  • 9pm
Music

High Plains Drifters

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Sat., June 24
  • 9pm
Music

Cold Craft

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Fri., June 30
  • 9pm
Music
Oasis Camel Dairy Watermelon Days

Oasis Camel Dairy Watermelon Days

Oasis Camel Dairy
  • Fri., Aug. 25
  • 12pm-5pm
Animal Friends
Oasis Camel Dairy Watermelon Days

Oasis Camel Dairy Watermelon Days

Oasis Camel Dairy
  • Sat., Aug. 26
  • 12pm-5pm
Animal Friends
Oasis Camel Dairy Watermelon Days

Oasis Camel Dairy Watermelon Days

Oasis Camel Dairy
  • Sun., Aug. 27
  • 12pm-5pm
Animal Friends
Baby Days at the Oasis Camel Dairy

Baby Days at the Oasis Camel Dairy

Oasis Camel Dairy
  • Sat., Oct. 7
  • 1pm
Animal Friends
Baby Days at the Oasis Camel Dairy

Baby Days at the Oasis Camel Dairy

Oasis Camel Dairy
  • Sun., Oct. 8
  • 1pm
Animal Friends
Baby Days at the Oasis Camel Dairy

Baby Days at the Oasis Camel Dairy

Oasis Camel Dairy
  • Mon., Oct. 9
  • 1pm
Animal Friends
Pomegranate Days

Pomegranate Days

Oasis Camel Dairy
  • Fri., Nov. 24
  • 12pm-5pm
Animal Friends
Pomegranate Days

Pomegranate Days

Oasis Camel Dairy
  • Sat., Nov. 25
  • 12pm-5pm
Animal Friends
Pomegranate Days

Pomegranate Days

Oasis Camel Dairy
  • Sun., Nov. 26
  • 12pm-5pm
Animal Friends

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close