f Events and things to do in Point Loma | San Diego Reader

Extreme Sailing Series

Extreme Sailing Series

Harbor Island Park
  • Thu., Oct. 19
  • 10am-7pm
Sports & Fitness
Kids Yoga Class

Kids Yoga Class

Stronghold
  • Thu., Oct. 19
  • 9:30am-10:15am
For Kids
Extreme Sailing Series

Extreme Sailing Series

Harbor Island Park
  • Fri., Oct. 20
  • 10am-7pm
Sports & Fitness
Acis and Galatea

Acis and Galatea

All Souls' Episcopal Church
  • Fri., Oct. 20
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Music

Kids Yoga Class

Stronghold
  • Fri., Oct. 20
  • 9:30am-10:15am
For Kids
Extreme Sailing Series

Extreme Sailing Series

Harbor Island Park
  • Sat., Oct. 21
  • 10am-7pm
Sports & Fitness
Extreme Sailing Series

Extreme Sailing Series

Harbor Island Park
  • Sun., Oct. 22
  • 10am-7pm
Sports & Fitness

Meditations in the Tantric Buddhist Tradition

1857 Tustin St., Point Loma
  • Sun., Oct. 22
  • 10am-11am
Sports & Fitness

Mark Fisher

Harbor Town Pub
  • Tue., Oct. 24
  • 7:30pm
Music

Famosa Slough Nature and Bird Walk

Famosa Slough
  • Sat., Nov. 4
  • 1pm
Animal Friends
Fisherman's Landing Tackle Day

Fisherman's Landing Tackle Day

Fisherman's Landing
  • Sat., Nov. 4
  • 9am-3pm
Waterfront
See/Saw's Mini Backyard Carnival

See/Saw's Mini Backyard Carnival

See/Saw, 3028 Canon St., Point Loma
  • Sat., Nov. 4
  • 1pm-3pm
For Kids
THE MERRY WIVES OF WINDSOR OPEN READING

THE MERRY WIVES OF WINDSOR OPEN READING

Barnes and Noble - Bookstar/Loma Theatre
  • Tue., Nov. 7
  • 6pm-8pm
Theater
Bach Collegium: Bach at Noon - Consolation

Bach Collegium: Bach at Noon - Consolation

All Souls' Episcopal Church
  • Wed., Nov. 15
  • 12pm
Music

Famosa Slough Nature and Bird Walk

Famosa Slough
  • Sat., Dec. 2
  • 1pm
Animal Friends

Famosa Slough Nature and Bird Walk

Famosa Slough
  • Sat., Jan. 6, 2018
Animal Friends

Famosa Slough Nature and Bird Walk

Famosa Slough
  • Sat., Feb. 3, 2018
Animal Friends
Bach Collegium: Bach at Noon - Memoriam

Bach Collegium: Bach at Noon - Memoriam

All Souls' Episcopal Church
  • Wed., Feb. 21, 2018
Music

Famosa Slough Nature and Bird Walk

Famosa Slough
  • Sat., March 3, 2018
Animal Friends

Famosa Slough Nature and Bird Walk

Famosa Slough
  • Sat., April 7, 2018
Animal Friends
Bach Collegium: Bach at Noon - Peace

Bach Collegium: Bach at Noon - Peace

All Souls' Episcopal Church
  • Wed., April 18, 2018
Music
Bach Collegium: Bach at Noon - Ecstasy

Bach Collegium: Bach at Noon - Ecstasy

All Souls' Episcopal Church
  • Wed., May 9, 2018
Music
Bach Collegium: Welcome to All the Pleasures

Bach Collegium: Welcome to All the Pleasures

All Souls' Episcopal Church
  • Fri., May 11, 2018
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close