f Events and things to do in Point Loma | San Diego Reader

Mark Fisher

Harbor Town Pub
  • Tue., May 30
  • 7:30pm
Music

Karaoke Wednesdays

Harbor Town Pub
  • Wed., May 31
  • 8pm
Music

Dive-In Theater

Pearl
  • Wed., May 31
  • 8pm-10pm
Film
Global Warming Demystified

Global Warming Demystified

Point Loma High School
  • Thu., June 1
  • 7pm
Lectures
Minor Fall/Major Lift

Minor Fall/Major Lift

Lyceum Theatre
  • Thu., June 1
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Dance
Minor Fall/Major Lift

Minor Fall/Major Lift

Lyceum Theatre
  • Fri., June 2
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Dance
For Youth in Foster Care

For Youth in Foster Care

Bay City Brewing Co.
  • Sat., June 3
  • 7pm-10pm
Fundraisers
Minor Fall/Major Lift

Minor Fall/Major Lift

Lyceum Theatre
  • Sat., June 3
  • 4pm-5:30pm
Dance
Minor Fall/Major Lift

Minor Fall/Major Lift

Lyceum Theatre
  • Sat., June 3
  • 8:45pm-10pm
Dance
Peninsula Singers: Inspirational Music

Peninsula Singers: Inspirational Music

All Souls' Episcopal Church
  • Fri., June 9
  • 7pm-8:30pm
Music

Famosa Slough Nature and Bird Walk

Famosa Slough
  • Sat., June 17
  • 1pm
Animal Friends

Dia de Portugal Crawfish Microbrew Festival

Portuguese Hall
  • Sat., June 17
  • 12pm-5pm
Food & Drink

Western Outdoor News Offshore Jackpot

H&M Landing
  • Thu., June 29
  • 12am
Special Events

Western Outdoor News Offshore Jackpot

H&M Landing
  • Fri., June 30
  • 12am-11pm
Special Events
The Mighty Untouchables

The Mighty Untouchables

Point Loma Community Park
  • Fri., July 14
  • 6pm-8:30pm
Music

Famosa Slough Nature and Bird Walk

Famosa Slough
  • Sat., July 15
  • 1pm
Animal Friends
Detroit Underground

Detroit Underground

Point Loma Community Park
  • Fri., July 21
  • 6pm-8:30pm
Music
PettyBreakers

PettyBreakers

Point Loma Community Park
  • Fri., July 28
  • 6pm-8:30pm
Music
Cash’d Out

Cash’d Out

Point Loma Community Park
  • Fri., Aug. 4
  • 6pm-8:30pm
Music
Beatles vs. Stones

Beatles vs. Stones

Point Loma Community Park
  • Fri., Aug. 11
  • 6pm-8:30pm
Music

Famosa Slough Nature and Bird Walk

Famosa Slough
  • Sat., Aug. 19
  • 1pm
Animal Friends

Famosa Slough Nature and Bird Walk

Famosa Slough
  • Sat., Sept. 16
  • 1pm
Animal Friends

Famosa Slough Nature and Bird Walk

Famosa Slough
  • Sat., Oct. 7
  • 1pm
Animal Friends
Extreme Sailing Series

Extreme Sailing Series

Harbor Island Park
  • Thu., Oct. 19
  • 10am-7pm
Sports & Fitness
Extreme Sailing Series

Extreme Sailing Series

Harbor Island Park
  • Fri., Oct. 20
  • 10am-7pm
Sports & Fitness
Extreme Sailing Series

Extreme Sailing Series

Harbor Island Park
  • Sat., Oct. 21
  • 10am-7pm
Sports & Fitness
Extreme Sailing Series

Extreme Sailing Series

Harbor Island Park
  • Sun., Oct. 22
  • 10am-7pm
Sports & Fitness

Famosa Slough Nature and Bird Walk

Famosa Slough
  • Sat., Nov. 4
  • 1pm
Animal Friends

Famosa Slough Nature and Bird Walk

Famosa Slough
  • Sat., Dec. 2
  • 1pm
Animal Friends

Famosa Slough Nature and Bird Walk

Famosa Slough
  • Sat., Jan. 6, 2018
Animal Friends

Famosa Slough Nature and Bird Walk

Famosa Slough
  • Sat., Feb. 3, 2018
Animal Friends

Famosa Slough Nature and Bird Walk

Famosa Slough
  • Sat., March 3, 2018
Animal Friends

Famosa Slough Nature and Bird Walk

Famosa Slough
  • Sat., April 7, 2018
Animal Friends

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close