f Events and things to do in Ocean Beach | San Diego Reader

Miss Demeanor

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sun., Dec. 17
  • 5pm-8pm
Music
Songwriters Acoustic Nights

Songwriters Acoustic Nights

Bethany Lutheran Church/Holy Trinity Anglican Church
  • Sun., Dec. 17
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Music

Guided Healing Meditation

Dharma Center
  • Sun., Dec. 17
  • 11am-11:59am
Classes & Workshops
Jose Sinatra hosts OB-oke

Jose Sinatra hosts OB-oke

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sun., Dec. 17
  • 8pm
Music

Open Mic Night

Te Mana Cafe
  • Sun., Dec. 17
  • 3pm-5pm
Music

Elf Jr., the Musical

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Sun., Dec. 17
  • 2pm-3pm
Christmas & Holiday Events

The Eight: Reindeer Monologues

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Sun., Dec. 17
  • 4pm
Theater

Tantra Yoga

TriPower Yoga
  • Mon., Dec. 18
  • 8pm-9:15pm
Classes & Workshops
Kerry-oke

Kerry-oke

Holding Company
  • Mon., Dec. 18
  • 8pm
Music
Safety Orange and Ocean Natives

Safety Orange and Ocean Natives

Holding Company
  • Tue., Dec. 19
  • 8pm
Music
SD Accountability Group

SD Accountability Group

Elka Yoga and Wellness Center
  • Tue., Dec. 19
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Discussion Groups

Open Meditation and Introduction to Meditation

Dharma Center
  • Tue., Dec. 19
  • 5pm-6pm
Classes & Workshops
Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
  • Wed., Dec. 20
  • 4pm-7pm
Farmers' Markets
Clothing Swap

Clothing Swap

Lazy Hummingbird
  • Thu., Dec. 21
  • 7pm-8:30pm
Special Events

Ron Houston

Harp
  • Thu., Dec. 21
  • 8pm
Music

Expanding Consciousness with Sound and Meditation

Dharma Center
  • Thu., Dec. 21
  • 7pm-8pm
Classes & Workshops

Michel Briar, Comedy Hypnotist

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Fri., Dec. 29
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy

Michel Briar, Comedy Hypnotist

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Sat., Dec. 30
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy
Action Andy & the Hi-Tones

Action Andy & the Hi-Tones

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sat., Jan. 6, 2018
Music

Springboard West Music Festival

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Thu., Jan. 11, 2018
Music

Springboard West Music Festival

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Fri., Jan. 12, 2018
Music

Springboard West Music Festival

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Sat., Jan. 13, 2018
Music

The Innocent Bystanders

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sun., Jan. 14, 2018
Music

Cherry Road

Winstons Beach Club
  • Tue., Jan. 23, 2018
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close