f Events and things to do in Midway District | San Diego Reader

RL Grime and Graves

RL Grime and Graves

Soma
  • Wed., Nov. 22
  • 8pm
Music
MK and Lee Foss

MK and Lee Foss

Spin Nightclub
  • Fri., Nov. 24
  • 10pm
Music
San Diego Gulls Hockey

San Diego Gulls Hockey

Valley View Casino Center
  • Fri., Nov. 24
  • 7pm-10:30pm
Sports & Fitness

Ignant Benches and the Audiots

Soma
  • Sat., Nov. 25
  • 6:30pm
Music
Guns N' Roses

Guns N' Roses

Valley View Casino Center
  • Tue., Nov. 28
  • 7pm-11pm
Music
Hard to Hit and Bad Kids

Hard to Hit and Bad Kids

Soma
  • Fri., Dec. 1
  • 6:30pm
Music

Peace In Terror and SLNCR

Soma
  • Sat., Dec. 2
  • 6:30pm
Music
San Diego Sockers

San Diego Sockers

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sun., Dec. 3
  • 5:05pm
Sports & Fitness
Fit For A King and In Hearts Wake

Fit For A King and In Hearts Wake

Soma
  • Tue., Dec. 5
  • 7pm
Music

WWE Smackdown

Valley View Casino Center
  • Tue., Dec. 5
  • 4:45pm
Sports & Fitness
Wrex the Halls: Rise Against, more

Wrex the Halls: Rise Against, more

Valley View Casino Center
  • Fri., Dec. 8
  • 7:30pm
Music

Fashion Jackson and Love Glow

Soma
  • Fri., Dec. 8
  • 6:30pm
Music
Wrex the Halls: the Lumineers, more

Wrex the Halls: the Lumineers, more

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sat., Dec. 9
  • 8pm
Music

Danny Duncan

Soma
  • Sat., Dec. 9
  • 6:30pm
Music
San Diego Gulls Hockey

San Diego Gulls Hockey

Valley View Casino Center
  • Wed., Dec. 13
  • 7pm-10:30pm
Sports & Fitness

Atomic 99

Soma
  • Fri., Dec. 15
  • 6:30pm
Music

Our Second Home and Til Skies Fall

Soma
  • Sat., Dec. 16
  • 6:30pm
Music
San Diego Gulls Hockey

San Diego Gulls Hockey

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sat., Dec. 16
  • 7pm-10:30pm
Sports & Fitness
San Diego Sockers

San Diego Sockers

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sun., Dec. 17
  • 5:05pm
Sports & Fitness
San Diego Gulls vs. Ontario Reign

San Diego Gulls vs. Ontario Reign

Valley View Casino Center
  • Fri., Dec. 22
  • 7pm
Sports & Fitness

VVSwiz and PumpkinVVS

Soma
  • Fri., Dec. 22
  • 8pm
Music
San Diego Gulls Hockey

San Diego Gulls Hockey

Valley View Casino Center
  • Fri., Dec. 22
  • 7pm-10:30pm
Sports & Fitness
San Diego Gulls Hockey

San Diego Gulls Hockey

Valley View Casino Center
  • Wed., Dec. 27
  • 7pm-10:30pm
Sports & Fitness
OMFG! NYE

OMFG! NYE

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sat., Dec. 30
  • 7:30pm
Music
OMFG! NYE

OMFG! NYE

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sun., Dec. 31
  • 7:30pm
Music
San Diego Gulls Hockey

San Diego Gulls Hockey

Valley View Casino Center
  • Fri., Jan. 5, 2018
Sports & Fitness
San Diego Gulls Hockey

San Diego Gulls Hockey

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sat., Jan. 6, 2018
Sports & Fitness
San Diego Sockers

San Diego Sockers

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sun., Jan. 7, 2018
Sports & Fitness
San Diego Gulls Hockey

San Diego Gulls Hockey

Valley View Casino Center
  • Wed., Jan. 10, 2018
Sports & Fitness
San Diego Sockers

San Diego Sockers

Valley View Casino Center
  • Fri., Jan. 12, 2018
Sports & Fitness
San Diego Gulls Hockey

San Diego Gulls Hockey

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sat., Jan. 13, 2018
Sports & Fitness

Sesame Street Live! Lets Party!

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sun., Jan. 14, 2018
For Kids

Sesame Street Live! Lets Party!

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sun., Jan. 14, 2018
For Kids
San Diego Gulls Hockey

San Diego Gulls Hockey

Valley View Casino Center
  • Fri., Jan. 19, 2018
Sports & Fitness
San Diego Gulls Hockey

San Diego Gulls Hockey

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sat., Jan. 20, 2018
Sports & Fitness
San Diego Sockers

San Diego Sockers

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sun., Jan. 21, 2018
Sports & Fitness
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart

Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart

Valley View Casino Center
  • Thu., Jan. 25, 2018
For Kids
Disney on Ice: Follow Your Heart

Disney on Ice: Follow Your Heart

Valley View Casino Center
  • Thu., Jan. 25, 2018
For Kids
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart

Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart

Valley View Casino Center
  • Fri., Jan. 26, 2018
For Kids
Disney on Ice: Follow Your Heart

Disney on Ice: Follow Your Heart

Valley View Casino Center
  • Fri., Jan. 26, 2018
For Kids
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart

Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sat., Jan. 27, 2018
For Kids
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart

Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sat., Jan. 27, 2018
For Kids
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart

Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sat., Jan. 27, 2018
For Kids
Disney on Ice: Follow Your Heart

Disney on Ice: Follow Your Heart

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sat., Jan. 27, 2018
For Kids
Disney on Ice: Follow Your Heart

Disney on Ice: Follow Your Heart

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sat., Jan. 27, 2018
For Kids
Disney on Ice: Follow Your Heart

Disney on Ice: Follow Your Heart

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sat., Jan. 27, 2018
For Kids
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart

Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sun., Jan. 28, 2018
For Kids
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart

Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sun., Jan. 28, 2018
For Kids
Disney on Ice: Follow Your Heart

Disney on Ice: Follow Your Heart

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sun., Jan. 28, 2018
For Kids
Disney on Ice: Follow Your Heart

Disney on Ice: Follow Your Heart

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sun., Jan. 28, 2018
For Kids
The Killers

The Killers

Valley View Casino Center
  • Tue., Jan. 30, 2018
Music
Anti-Flag and Stray From the Path

Anti-Flag and Stray From the Path

Soma
  • Tue., Jan. 30, 2018
Music
San Diego Sockers

San Diego Sockers

Valley View Casino Center
  • Fri., Feb. 2, 2018
Sports & Fitness
San Diego Gulls Hockey

San Diego Gulls Hockey

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sat., Feb. 3, 2018
Sports & Fitness
San Diego Gulls Hockey

San Diego Gulls Hockey

Valley View Casino Center
  • Tue., Feb. 6, 2018
Sports & Fitness
Shakira

Shakira

Valley View Casino Center
  • Fri., Feb. 9, 2018
Music
San Diego Sockers

San Diego Sockers

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sun., Feb. 11, 2018
Sports & Fitness
San Diego Gulls Hockey

San Diego Gulls Hockey

Valley View Casino Center
  • Wed., Feb. 14, 2018
Sports & Fitness
Lana Del Rey

Lana Del Rey

Valley View Casino Center
  • Thu., Feb. 15, 2018
Music
You Are Going To Hate This Fest 3

You Are Going To Hate This Fest 3

Soma
  • Sat., Feb. 17, 2018
Music
San Diego Gulls Hockey

San Diego Gulls Hockey

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sat., Feb. 17, 2018
Sports & Fitness
Boomshaka Music Festival

Boomshaka Music Festival

Valley View Casino Center
  • Mon., Feb. 19, 2018
Music
X Ambassadors

X Ambassadors

Soma
  • Fri., Feb. 23, 2018
Music
San Diego Gulls Hockey

San Diego Gulls Hockey

Valley View Casino Center
  • Tue., Feb. 27, 2018
Sports & Fitness
San Diego Gulls Hockey

San Diego Gulls Hockey

Valley View Casino Center
  • Fri., March 2, 2018
Sports & Fitness
San Diego Sockers

San Diego Sockers

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sat., March 3, 2018
Sports & Fitness
San Diego Gulls Hockey

San Diego Gulls Hockey

Valley View Casino Center
  • Tue., March 6, 2018
Sports & Fitness
San Diego Gulls Hockey

San Diego Gulls Hockey

Valley View Casino Center
  • Tue., March 13, 2018
Sports & Fitness
San Diego Gulls Hockey

San Diego Gulls Hockey

Valley View Casino Center
  • Fri., March 16, 2018
Sports & Fitness
San Diego Gulls Hockey

San Diego Gulls Hockey

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sat., March 17, 2018
Sports & Fitness
San Diego Gulls Hockey

San Diego Gulls Hockey

Valley View Casino Center
  • Wed., March 28, 2018
Sports & Fitness
San Diego Gulls Hockey

San Diego Gulls Hockey

Valley View Casino Center
  • Fri., March 30, 2018
Sports & Fitness
San Diego Gulls Hockey

San Diego Gulls Hockey

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sat., April 7, 2018
Sports & Fitness
San Diego Gulls Hockey

San Diego Gulls Hockey

Valley View Casino Center
  • Wed., April 11, 2018
Sports & Fitness
San Diego Soul Music Festival

San Diego Soul Music Festival

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sat., April 14, 2018
Music
Pink

Pink

Valley View Casino Center
  • Mon., May 28, 2018
Music
Sam Smith

Sam Smith

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sat., Sept. 1, 2018
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close