f Events and things to do in Midway District | San Diego Reader

Killing the Messenger and Avoid

Killing the Messenger and Avoid

Soma
  • Fri., June 30
  • 6:30pm
Music
Til Skies Fall and Hungry Hearts

Til Skies Fall and Hungry Hearts

Soma
  • Thu., July 13
  • 6:30pm
Music
Shawn Mendes

Shawn Mendes

Valley View Casino Center
  • Fri., July 14
  • 7:30pm
Music
R5

R5

Soma
  • Sat., July 15
  • 7pm
Music
Hall & Oates and Tears For Fears

Hall & Oates and Tears For Fears

Valley View Casino Center
  • Wed., July 19
  • 7:30pm
Music
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill

Tim McGraw and Faith Hill

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sun., July 23
  • 7:30pm
Music
Beach Goons and Jurassic Shark

Beach Goons and Jurassic Shark

Soma
  • Fri., July 28
  • 5:30pm
Music
King Lil G

King Lil G

Soma
  • Sat., July 29
  • 7pm
Music
Ed Sheeran and James Blunt

Ed Sheeran and James Blunt

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sun., Aug. 6
  • 7:30pm
Music
Neil Diamond

Neil Diamond

Valley View Casino Center
  • Tue., Aug. 8
  • 7:30pm
Music
Comedy Get Down

Comedy Get Down

Valley View Casino Center
  • Fri., Aug. 18
  • 8pm
Comedy

Marvel Universe Live

Valley View Casino Center
  • Thu., Aug. 24
  • 7pm
For Kids

Marvel Universe Live

Valley View Casino Center
  • Fri., Aug. 25
  • 7pm
For Kids

Marvel Universe Live

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sat., Aug. 26
  • 11am
For Kids

Marvel Universe Live

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sat., Aug. 26
  • 3pm
For Kids

Marvel Universe Live

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sat., Aug. 26
  • 7pm
For Kids

Marvel Universe Live

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sun., Aug. 27
  • 5pm
For Kids

Marvel Universe Live

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sun., Aug. 27
  • 1pm
For Kids
Janet Jackson

Janet Jackson

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sat., Oct. 7
  • 7:30pm
Music
Between the Buried and Me

Between the Buried and Me

Soma
  • Mon., Oct. 9
  • 6pm
Music
Oh Wonder

Oh Wonder

Soma
  • Sun., Oct. 15
  • 7pm
Music
Andre Rieu & His Johann Strauss Orchestra

Andre Rieu & His Johann Strauss Orchestra

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sat., Oct. 21
  • 8pm
Music
Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull

Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull

Valley View Casino Center
  • Sun., Oct. 22
  • 8pm
Music
Shakira

Shakira

Valley View Casino Center
  • Fri., Feb. 9, 2018
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close