f Events and things to do in Hillcrest | San Diego Reader

Function

Function

Brass Rail
  • Fri., Dec. 14
  • 9pm
Music
Jackie Beat

Jackie Beat

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Sat., Dec. 15
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy
Sabado en Fuego

Sabado en Fuego

Brass Rail
  • Sat., Dec. 15
  • 8pm
Music
Dances of Universal Peace

Dances of Universal Peace

First Unitarian Universalist Church of San Diego
  • Sat., Dec. 15
  • 7pm-9:30pm
Dance
SACRA/PROFANA: A Holiday Concert

SACRA/PROFANA: A Holiday Concert

First Unitarian Universalist Church of San Diego
  • Sun., Dec. 16
  • 4pm-6pm
Music

Community Pilates Mat Class

Angie's Pilates Haus
  • Sun., Dec. 16
  • 10am-11am
Classes & Workshops
Babette's Christmas Bingo Brunch

Babette's Christmas Bingo Brunch

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Sun., Dec. 16
  • 1pm-3:30pm
Trivia & Games
An Evening of Holiday Magic

An Evening of Holiday Magic

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Sun., Dec. 16
  • 5:30pm-10pm
Fundraisers
Hillcrest Farmers' Market

Hillcrest Farmers' Market

Department of Motor Vehicles
  • Sun., Dec. 16
  • 9am-2pm
Farmers' Markets
Noche Romantica

Noche Romantica

Brass Rail
  • Sun., Dec. 16
  • 9pm
Music
Shawn Ryan & the Kelly Park Band

Shawn Ryan & the Kelly Park Band

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Mon., Dec. 17
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music
Running Club

Running Club

Refill
  • Tue., Dec. 18
  • 6:30pm-7:30pm
Sports & Fitness
Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

Joybrewed Espresso
  • Tue., Dec. 18
  • 6:30pm-9pm
Comedy
Ty Herndon

Ty Herndon

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Wed., Dec. 19
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music
David Burnham

David Burnham

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Thu., Dec. 20
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music

Imiuswi Aborigine

Merrow
  • Thu., Dec. 20
  • 6:30pm-11pm
Music
Christmas Eve Dinner

Christmas Eve Dinner

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Mon., Dec. 24
  • 4pm-10pm
Food & Drink

Christmas Day Brunch

Abbey
  • Tue., Dec. 25
  • 11:30am-1:30pm
Food & Drink
Roger!

Roger!

Merrow
  • Thu., Dec. 27
  • 9pm
Music
Suzanne Westenhoefer

Suzanne Westenhoefer

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Thu., Dec. 27
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy
Spencer Day

Spencer Day

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Mon., Dec. 31
  • 7pm
Food & Drink
New Year’s Eve Vintage Vegas Celebration

New Year’s Eve Vintage Vegas Celebration

Abbey
  • Mon., Dec. 31
  • 9pm
Food & Drink
Dina Martina

Dina Martina

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Thu., Jan. 3, 2019
Comedy
Breakthrough Revue 2019

Breakthrough Revue 2019

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Tue., Jan. 8, 2019
Music
Tori Scott

Tori Scott

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Thu., Jan. 10, 2019
Comedy
Brian Justin Crum

Brian Justin Crum

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Thu., Jan. 17, 2019
Music
Grand Opening Book Pass

Grand Opening Book Pass

Mission Hills-Hillcrest/Knox Library
  • Sat., Jan. 26, 2019
For Kids
Hello, Gorgeous!

Hello, Gorgeous!

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Thu., Jan. 31, 2019
Theater
Michael Walters

Michael Walters

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Thu., Feb. 7, 2019
Comedy
Bach Collegium San Diego

Bach Collegium San Diego

All Saints' Episcopal Church Hillcrest
  • Fri., Feb. 22, 2019
Music

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader

Close