f Events and things to do in Hillcrest | San Diego Reader

Hip-Hop Fridayz

Hip-Hop Fridayz

Brass Rail
  • Fri., Nov. 24
  • 8pm
Music

Prenatal Yoga

Best Start Birth Center
  • Fri., Nov. 24
  • 9am-10am
Classes & Workshops
Forró

Forró

La Vie Dance & Culture
  • Fri., Nov. 24
  • 8pm
Dance
Hillcrest Farmers' Market

Hillcrest Farmers' Market

Department of Motor Vehicles
  • Sun., Nov. 26
  • 9am-2pm
Farmers' Markets
Wine and Paint Night

Wine and Paint Night

Wine Lover
  • Mon., Nov. 27
  • 7pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops
Manic Monday

Manic Monday

Brass Rail
  • Mon., Nov. 27
  • 8pm
Music
Slow Jams & Popular First Dance Styles

Slow Jams & Popular First Dance Styles

Coriography
  • Mon., Nov. 27
  • 7pm-7:45pm
Dance
LGBTQ Community Group Dance

LGBTQ Community Group Dance

Coriography
  • Mon., Nov. 27
  • 6:15pm-7pm
Dance
Eat a Burrito, Support Your Local Children’s Hospital

Eat a Burrito, Support Your Local Children’s Hospital

Chipotle
  • Tue., Nov. 28
  • 10:30am-10pm
Fundraisers
Jonathan Karrant

Jonathan Karrant

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Tue., Nov. 28
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music

Karaoke Latino

Numb3rs
  • Tue., Nov. 28
  • 8pm
Music
Argentine Tango

Argentine Tango

Coriography
  • Tue., Nov. 28
  • 7pm-7:45pm
Dance
Wine Tuesday

Wine Tuesday

Wine Lover
  • Tue., Nov. 28
  • 7pm-9pm
Food & Drink
Here's Johnny! Trivia Night

Here's Johnny! Trivia Night

Brew Project
  • Tue., Nov. 28
  • 7pm-9pm
Beer
Courtney Act

Courtney Act

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Wed., Nov. 29
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music
Swing and Hustle Sampler

Swing and Hustle Sampler

Coriography
  • Wed., Nov. 29
  • 6:15pm-7pm
Dance

Back Room Wednesday

Wine Lover
  • Wed., Nov. 29
  • 5pm-11:45pm
Food & Drink
Courtney Act

Courtney Act

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Thu., Nov. 30
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music
Tree of Life

Tree of Life

RB Sushi Hillcrest
  • Fri., Dec. 1
  • 6pm-7:30pm
Fundraisers
Gaymer Night at The Rail

Gaymer Night at The Rail

Brass Rail
  • Thu., Dec. 7
  • 7pm
Trivia & Games
Steve Grand

Steve Grand

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Thu., Dec. 7
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music
Joely Fisher

Joely Fisher

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Mon., Dec. 11
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music

Wine and Paint Night

Wine Lover
  • Mon., Dec. 11
  • 7pm
Classes & Workshops
Ty Herndon

Ty Herndon

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Tue., Dec. 12
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Christmas & Holiday Events
Studio Lifted Holiday Party

Studio Lifted Holiday Party

Ashley Lane Fitness
  • Sat., Dec. 16
  • 4pm-7pm
Sports & Fitness

French Champagne Tasting, Poured By Dustin Jones

Wine Lover
  • Fri., Dec. 22
  • 7pm-10pm
Food & Drink

Wine and Paint Night

Wine Lover
  • Mon., Dec. 25
  • 7pm
Classes & Workshops
Richard Shelton

Richard Shelton

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Wed., Dec. 27
  • 8pm-11pm
Music
Gaymer Night at The Rail

Gaymer Night at The Rail

Brass Rail
  • Thu., Jan. 4, 2018
Trivia & Games

Wine and Paint Night

Wine Lover
  • Mon., Jan. 8, 2018
Classes & Workshops

Cherry Road

Merrow
  • Tue., Jan. 16, 2018
Music

Wine and Paint Night

Wine Lover
  • Mon., Jan. 22, 2018
Classes & Workshops
Gaymer Night at The Rail

Gaymer Night at The Rail

Brass Rail
  • Thu., Feb. 8, 2018
Trivia & Games

Wine and Paint Night

Wine Lover
  • Mon., Feb. 12, 2018
Classes & Workshops

Wine and Paint Night

Wine Lover
  • Mon., Feb. 19, 2018
Classes & Workshops
Chris Mann

Chris Mann

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Thu., Feb. 22, 2018
Music
Gaymer Night at The Rail

Gaymer Night at The Rail

Brass Rail
  • Thu., March 1, 2018
Trivia & Games
Bach Collegium: Soundscape - Musical Architects of the Baroque

Bach Collegium: Soundscape - Musical Architects of the Baroque

All Saints' Episcopal Church
  • Fri., March 2, 2018
Music

Wine and Paint Night

Wine Lover
  • Mon., March 12, 2018
Classes & Workshops

Wine and Paint Night

Wine Lover
  • Mon., March 26, 2018
Classes & Workshops
Gaymer Night at The Rail

Gaymer Night at The Rail

Brass Rail
  • Thu., April 5, 2018
Trivia & Games

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close