f Events and things to do in Hillcrest | San Diego Reader

Tequila Flight Night

Tequila Flight Night

Vom Fass
  • Sat., Feb. 23
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Food & Drink
Hillcrest Farmers' Market

Hillcrest Farmers' Market

Department of Motor Vehicles
  • Sun., Feb. 24
  • 9am-2pm
Farmers' Markets
4 Week Hustle Series

4 Week Hustle Series

Coriography
  • Tue., Feb. 26
  • 7:45pm-8:30pm
Classes & Workshops
Roger! and the March Divide

Roger! and the March Divide

Merrow
  • Tue., Feb. 26
  • 8pm
Music

Labor 101 Roadshow

Joyce Beers Uptown Community Center
  • Tue., Feb. 26
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Lectures
Terri Bratcher

Terri Bratcher

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Wed., Feb. 27
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music
4 Week LGBTQ Hustle & Swing Series

4 Week LGBTQ Hustle & Swing Series

Coriography
  • Thu., Feb. 28
  • 7pm-7:45pm
Classes & Workshops
The Broadway Covers Project

The Broadway Covers Project

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Thu., Feb. 28
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music
Sierra Club Sierra Talks

Sierra Club Sierra Talks

Joyce Beers Uptown Community Center
  • Fri., March 1
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Lectures
The Crow Show Opening

The Crow Show Opening

Studio Door
  • Sat., March 2
  • 12pm-7pm
Art
Sacha Boutros

Sacha Boutros

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Sat., March 2
  • 7pm-8:30pm
Music
Watercolor & Wine: Art Workshop

Watercolor & Wine: Art Workshop

Refill
  • Wed., March 6
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Classes & Workshops
Amy Armstrong: Aretha Franklin Tribute

Amy Armstrong: Aretha Franklin Tribute

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Wed., March 6
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music
Jonathan Karrant

Jonathan Karrant

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Thu., March 7
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music

Sluka and the Donnis Trio

Merrow
  • Fri., March 8
  • 9pm
Music
Crones Celebrate International Womens Day Honoring Senior Women

Crones Celebrate International Womens Day Honoring Senior Women

First Unitarian Universalist Church of San Diego
  • Sat., March 9
  • 8:30am-4pm
Discussion Groups
Riccardo Berdini

Riccardo Berdini

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Sat., March 9
  • 7pm-8:30pm
Music
Burlesque Sunday Tease & Happy Hour

Burlesque Sunday Tease & Happy Hour

Merrow
  • Sun., March 10
  • 4:45pm-6:45pm
Dance

Colorectal Cancer: New Screenings & Treatments

UC San Diego Health, 200 West Arbor Drive, Hillcrest
  • Thu., March 14
  • 6pm-7:30pm
Discussion Groups
Nadya Ginsburg

Nadya Ginsburg

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Thu., March 14
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy
Ready Set Survive and Mainsail

Ready Set Survive and Mainsail

Merrow
  • Sat., March 16
  • 8pm
Music
Telly Leung

Telly Leung

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Sat., March 16
  • 7:30pm
Music
It’s National See-a-Show Day

It’s National See-a-Show Day

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Wed., March 20
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music
Raja: Masque

Raja: Masque

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Thu., March 21
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music
Bankers Hill Art & Craft Beer Festival

Bankers Hill Art & Craft Beer Festival

Abbey
  • Fri., March 22
  • 6pm-9pm
Art
Sutton Lee Seymour

Sutton Lee Seymour

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Sat., March 23
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy
Molly Mahoney & G. Scott Lacy

Molly Mahoney & G. Scott Lacy

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Mon., March 25
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music
Leslie Jordan

Leslie Jordan

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Wed., March 27
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy
Leslie Jordan

Leslie Jordan

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Thu., March 28
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy
Valentina Ranalli

Valentina Ranalli

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Wed., April 3
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music
Sherry Vine & Joey Arias

Sherry Vine & Joey Arias

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Thu., April 4
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy
BariToned

BariToned

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Sat., April 6
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy
Varla Jean Merman

Varla Jean Merman

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Wed., April 10
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy
Varla Jean Merman

Varla Jean Merman

Martinis Above Fourth | Table + Stage
  • Thu., April 11
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy
PROUD+ National Art Exhibition Opening

PROUD+ National Art Exhibition Opening

Studio Door
  • Sat., July 6
  • 12pm-7pm
Art

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader

Close