f Events and things to do in Encinitas | San Diego Reader

Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

Studio
  • Wed., Nov. 22
  • 6pm-9pm
Music

NASA Solar System Explorers Club

Encinitas Library
  • Wed., Nov. 22
  • 3:30pm-5pm
For Kids

Encinitas Elks Lodge Charity Bingo

Encinitas Elks Lodge
  • Wed., Nov. 22
  • 6pm-10pm
Trivia & Games
Encinitas Turkey Trot & Food Drive

Encinitas Turkey Trot & Food Drive

Pacific Highway Coast 101
  • Thu., Nov. 23
  • 7am-9:30am
Fundraisers
Thanksgiving at Seaside Center

Thanksgiving at Seaside Center

Seaside Center for Spiritual Living
  • Thu., Nov. 23
  • 12pm-3pm
Food & Drink
Crowdfunding

Crowdfunding

Lazy Acres Market
  • Thu., Nov. 23
  • 6pm-8pm
Lectures

Custard Pie

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Fri., Nov. 24
  • 8:30pm
Music

Junior the DiscoPunk

1st Street Bar
  • Fri., Nov. 24
  • 9pm
Music

Celeste Barbier

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sat., Nov. 25
  • 4pm-7pm
Music

Cougar & the Snaxx

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sat., Nov. 25
  • 8:30pm
Music
Bite San Diego: Encinitas

Bite San Diego: Encinitas

Encinitas
  • Sat., Nov. 25
  • 2pm-5pm
Food & Drink

DJ Robi

1st Street Bar
  • Sat., Nov. 25
  • 9pm
Music

Kyle Cease

Seaside Center for Spiritual Living
  • Sun., Nov. 26
  • 1pm-2pm
Lectures

Leucadia/Encinitas Farmers' Market and Art Fair

Paul Ecke Elementary
  • Sun., Nov. 26
  • 10am-2pm
Farmers' Markets

S.I.N. Sundays

1st Street Bar
  • Sun., Nov. 26
  • 8pm
Music

Tony Ortega Jazz Jam

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sun., Nov. 26
  • 6pm
Music
Open Mic

Open Mic

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Mon., Nov. 27
  • 8pm
Music
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Dec. 2
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids

Encinitas Holiday Parade

Along S. Coast Highway 101, Encinitas
  • Sat., Dec. 2
  • 5:30pm-7:30pm
Special Events

San Dieguito Art Guild: Holiday Bazaar

Encinitas Community and Senior Center
  • Sat., Dec. 2
  • 10am-4pm
Art
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., Dec. 3
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Mon., Dec. 4
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Tue., Dec. 5
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Wed., Dec. 6
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Thu., Dec. 7
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Fri., Dec. 8
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Flipside Burners

Flipside Burners

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Fri., Dec. 8
  • 8:30pm
Music
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Dec. 9
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
The North Coast Symphony Orchestra

The North Coast Symphony Orchestra

Encinitas Community and Senior Center
  • Sat., Dec. 9
  • 2:30pm-4pm
Music
Army vs Navy Football

Army vs Navy Football

American Legion Post 416, 210 W. F Street, Encinitas
  • Sat., Dec. 9
  • 11:30am
Sports & Fitness
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., Dec. 10
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
The Game: Roni Lee and more

The Game: Roni Lee and more

San Dieguito Heritage Museum
  • Sun., Dec. 10
  • 2pm
Music
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Mon., Dec. 11
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids

Natural Abstractions: Artist Reception

Encinitas Library
  • Mon., Dec. 11
  • 1pm-4pm
Art
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Tue., Dec. 12
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Wed., Dec. 13
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Thu., Dec. 14
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Flipside Burners

Flipside Burners

1st Street Bar
  • Thu., Dec. 14
  • 9pm
Music
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Fri., Dec. 15
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids

Cherry Road

1st Street Bar
  • Fri., Dec. 15
  • 7pm
Music
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Dec. 16
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids

Surfrider Cleanup Meet-Up

Moonlight Beach
  • Sat., Dec. 16
  • 9am
Nature
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., Dec. 17
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Mon., Dec. 18
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Tue., Dec. 19
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Wed., Dec. 20
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids

Drumming in the Light

Seaside Center for Spiritual Living
  • Wed., Dec. 20
  • 6:30pm-9pm
Music

Crowdfunding: Organize, Market, & Launch

Lazy Acres Market
  • Thu., Dec. 21
  • 6:15pm
Lectures
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Thu., Dec. 21
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Fri., Dec. 22
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Dec. 23
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids

Christmas Day at Seaside Center

Seaside Center for Spiritual Living
  • Mon., Dec. 25
  • 11am-3pm
Christmas & Holiday Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Tue., Dec. 26
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Wed., Dec. 27
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Thu., Dec. 28
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Fri., Dec. 29
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Dec. 30
  • 5am-9pm
For Kids
New Years Eve at Seaside Center

New Years Eve at Seaside Center

Seaside Center for Spiritual Living
  • Sun., Dec. 31
  • 7pm-8:30pm
New Year's
Garden Tapestries: Ramses Wissa Wassef Art Center

Garden Tapestries: Ramses Wissa Wassef Art Center

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Mon., Jan. 8, 2018
Art

Crowdfunding: Organize, Market, & Launch

Lazy Acres Market
  • Thu., Jan. 18, 2018
Lectures

Surfrider Cleanup Meet-Up

Moonlight Beach
  • Sat., Jan. 20, 2018
Nature

Crowdfunding: Organize, Market, & Launch

Lazy Acres Market
  • Thu., Feb. 15, 2018
Lectures
5K Paw Walk in the SD Botanic Garden

5K Paw Walk in the SD Botanic Garden

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Feb. 17, 2018
Animal Friends

Surfrider Cleanup Meet-Up

Moonlight Beach
  • Sat., Feb. 17, 2018
Nature

Crowdfunding: Organize, Market, & Launch

Lazy Acres Market
  • Thu., March 15, 2018
Lectures

Crowdfunding: Organize, Market, & Launch

Lazy Acres Market
  • Thu., April 19, 2018
Lectures

Crowdfunding: Organize, Market, & Launch

Lazy Acres Market
  • Thu., May 17, 2018
Lectures

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close