f Events and things to do in Encinitas | San Diego Reader

Karaoke Night

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Tue., June 18
  • 8pm
Music
Macrame Twisted Plant Hanger Workshop

Macrame Twisted Plant Hanger Workshop

Culture Brewing Company Encinitas
  • Wed., June 19
  • 6:30pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

Guided Buddhist Meditation for All Levels

Tibetan Healing Center
  • Wed., June 19
  • 6pm-7:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Encinitas Cruise Nights

Downtown Encinitas Mainstreet Association
  • Thu., June 20
  • 5:30pm-7:30pm
Special Events

Three Chord Justice

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Thu., June 20
  • 8:30pm
Music

Bonneville 7

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Fri., June 21
  • 8:30pm
Music
Fairy Festival

Fairy Festival

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., June 22
  • 10am-4pm
For Kids

Celeste Barbier

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sat., June 22
  • 4pm-7pm
Music

Drivin' the Bus

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sat., June 22
  • 8:30pm
Music

Dr. Mark Goldstein: Lions & Tigers & Hamsters

Barnes and Noble Bookstore Encinitas
  • Sat., June 22
  • 2pm-5pm
Book Signings
Bite San Diego: Encinitas

Bite San Diego: Encinitas

Encinitas
  • Sat., June 22
  • 2pm-5pm
Food & Drink
Lung Hsiang Exhibit & Sale

Lung Hsiang Exhibit & Sale

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., June 22
  • 9am-5pm
Art
Cici's Last Stand

Cici's Last Stand

San Dieguito Heritage Museum
  • Sun., June 23
  • 4pm-8pm
Music
The Power of Neuro Linguistic Programming

The Power of Neuro Linguistic Programming

Dr. Cohen
  • Sun., June 23
  • 3pm-4:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Leucadia/Encinitas Farmers' Market and Art Fair

Paul Ecke Elementary
  • Sun., June 23
  • 10am-2pm
Farmers' Markets

California Rangers

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Thu., June 27
  • 8:30pm
Music

Ristband

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Fri., June 28
  • 8:30pm
Music
Gusto's Flamencos

Gusto's Flamencos

EVE Encinitas
  • Fri., June 28
  • 7pm-10pm
Dance
Switchfoot Bro-Am

Switchfoot Bro-Am

Moonlight Beach
  • Sat., June 29
  • 7am
Music

Los Sapos

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sat., June 29
  • 4pm
Music

Wally World and King Neptune

Roxy Encinitas
  • Sat., June 29
  • 9pm
Music

Sickstring Outlaws

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Thu., July 4
  • 8:30pm
Music
Green Living Tour

Green Living Tour

Solana Center for Environmental Innovation
  • Sat., July 6
  • 10am-11am
Nature
Lady Brain Fest

Lady Brain Fest

San Dieguito Heritage Museum
  • Sun., July 7
  • 12pm
Music
Cold Duck

Cold Duck

Moonlight Beach
  • Sun., July 7
  • 3pm-5pm
Music
Serena Geroe & Jotham Patton

Serena Geroe & Jotham Patton

Roxy Encinitas
  • Sun., July 14
  • 7pm-10pm
Music

Eddie Stern: Meditation & Breath Workshop

EVE Encinitas
  • Sun., July 14
  • 10am-11:30am
Book Signings

Encinitas Cruise Nights

Downtown Encinitas Mainstreet Association
  • Thu., July 18
  • 5:30pm-7:30pm
Special Events
Insect Fest

Insect Fest

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., July 20
  • 10am-4pm
For Kids
The Kings of 88

The Kings of 88

Moonlight Beach
  • Sun., July 21
  • 3pm-5pm
Music
Macrame Moon Craft Workshop

Macrame Moon Craft Workshop

Culture Brewing Company Encinitas
  • Thu., July 25
  • 6:30pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops
8 East Band

8 East Band

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sat., July 27
  • 8:30pm
Music
The Smokin' Cobras

The Smokin' Cobras

Moonlight Beach
  • Sun., Aug. 4
  • 3pm-5pm
Music

Encinitas Cruise Nights

Downtown Encinitas Mainstreet Association
  • Thu., Aug. 15
  • 5:30pm-7:30pm
Special Events
The Mighty Untouchables

The Mighty Untouchables

Moonlight Beach
  • Sun., Aug. 18
  • 3pm-5pm
Music

Encinitas Cruise Nights

Downtown Encinitas Mainstreet Association
  • Thu., Sept. 19
  • 5:30pm-7:30pm
Special Events

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader

Close