f Events and things to do in El Cajon | San Diego Reader

Josie Day

Josie Day

Landing
  • Sat., June 24
  • 8:30pm
Music

Summer of Love

Downtown Café
  • Sat., June 24
  • 6:30pm
Music
Smart with Your Money Financial Opportunity Clinic

Smart with Your Money Financial Opportunity Clinic

East County Career Center, 924 E. Main St, El Cajon
  • Sat., June 24
  • 10:30am-2:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Rules of Order Parliamentary Procedure

Denny’s Restaurant
  • Sat., June 24
  • 12pm-2:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Farmers, Friends, and Fishermen

Red Door Family Garden, 1235 Avocado Ave., El Cajon
  • Sun., June 25
  • 4:30pm-9:30pm
Food & Drink
Patio Party Blues Jam

Patio Party Blues Jam

Downtown Café
  • Sun., June 25
  • 2:30pm-5:30pm
Music
Karaoke Madness

Karaoke Madness

El Cajon Grand
  • Tue., June 27
  • 8:30pm
Music
Dave Scott & His Latin Jazz Trio

Dave Scott & His Latin Jazz Trio

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Wed., June 28
  • 5:30pm
Music
Cajon Classic Cruise

Cajon Classic Cruise

164 E. Main Street, downtown El Cajon
  • Wed., June 28
  • 5pm-8pm
Special Events
Summer Family Fun at El Cajon Farmers’ Market

Summer Family Fun at El Cajon Farmers’ Market

201 E. Main Street, El Cajon
  • Thu., June 29
  • 3pm-6pm
Farmers' Markets
Karaoke Madness

Karaoke Madness

El Cajon Grand
  • Thu., June 29
  • 8:30pm
Music
Scott Bruce Elvis Tribute

Scott Bruce Elvis Tribute

Prescott Promenade
  • Fri., June 30
  • 6pm
Music
Rosetta Stone

Rosetta Stone

Landing
  • Fri., June 30
  • 8pm
Music

Stand Up Guys

Downtown Café
  • Fri., June 30
  • 8pm
Music

The Merge

Downtown Café
  • Sat., July 1
  • 6:30pm
Music

Open Mic Night

El Cajon Grand
  • Wed., July 5
  • 8pm
Music
Soul Persuaders

Soul Persuaders

Prescott Promenade
  • Fri., July 7
  • 6pm
Music

Catillacs

Downtown Café
  • Fri., July 7
  • 8pm
Music

Night Shift

Downtown Café
  • Sat., July 8
  • 8pm
Music
Craig Morgan

Craig Morgan

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., July 14
  • 7:30pm
Music
The Gregory Page Show

The Gregory Page Show

Sycuan Resort
  • Fri., July 14
  • 6pm-9pm
Music

The Farmers

Downtown Café
  • Sat., July 15
  • 7pm
Music
Dog Day at Challenge Ranch

Dog Day at Challenge Ranch

Challenge Ranch
  • Sun., July 16
  • 3pm-6pm
Animal Friends
SantanaWays

SantanaWays

Prescott Promenade
  • Fri., July 21
  • 6pm
Music

Streetheart

Downtown Café
  • Fri., July 21
  • 8pm
Music

Rock Blvd

Downtown Café
  • Sat., July 22
  • 6:30pm
Music
Psychedelic Furs

Psychedelic Furs

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Thu., July 27
  • 7pm
Music
Psychedelic Furs

Psychedelic Furs

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., July 28
  • 7pm
Music
Fabulous Pelicans

Fabulous Pelicans

Prescott Promenade
  • Fri., July 28
  • 6pm
Music

Brown Sugar

Downtown Café
  • Fri., July 28
  • 6pm
Music

FX5 Class Reunion

Downtown Café
  • Sat., July 29
  • 7pm
Music

Open Mic Night

El Cajon Grand
  • Wed., Aug. 2
  • 8pm
Music
KC & the Sunshine Band

KC & the Sunshine Band

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Thu., Aug. 3
  • 8pm
Music
KC & the Sunshine Band

KC & the Sunshine Band

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., Aug. 4
  • 8pm
Music
Stars on the Water

Stars on the Water

Prescott Promenade
  • Fri., Aug. 4
  • 6pm
Music

Ramshackle

Downtown Café
  • Fri., Aug. 4
  • 8pm
Music
Patrick Trampus

Patrick Trampus

Prescott Promenade
  • Fri., Aug. 11
  • 6pm
Music

Black Market III

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Sat., Aug. 12
  • 8pm
Music

Night Shift

Downtown Café
  • Sat., Aug. 12
  • 6:30pm
Music
The Heroes

The Heroes

Prescott Promenade
  • Fri., Aug. 18
  • 6pm
Music
Freddie Jackson

Freddie Jackson

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., Aug. 18
  • 8pm
Music
Melodies of Life: Dennis Agajanian & Band

Melodies of Life: Dennis Agajanian & Band

Gateway Church, 1280 N Johnson Ave #102, El Cajon
  • Sat., Aug. 19
  • 7pm-9pm
Music

The Farmers

Downtown Café
  • Sat., Aug. 19
  • 7pm
Music
Back to the Garden

Back to the Garden

Prescott Promenade
  • Fri., Aug. 25
  • 6pm
Music

Rifftide

Downtown Café
  • Sat., Aug. 26
  • 7pm
Music
Fortunate Son CCR Tribute

Fortunate Son CCR Tribute

Prescott Promenade
  • Fri., Sept. 1
  • 6pm
Music
Flipside Burners

Flipside Burners

El Cajon Grand
  • Sat., Sept. 2
  • 9pm
Music
Kelly Rae Band

Kelly Rae Band

Prescott Promenade
  • Fri., Sept. 8
  • 6pm
Music
Siren’s Crush

Siren’s Crush

Prescott Promenade
  • Fri., Sept. 15
  • 6pm
Music
The Pettybreakers

The Pettybreakers

Prescott Promenade
  • Fri., Sept. 22
  • 6pm
Music
The Mighty Untouchables

The Mighty Untouchables

Prescott Promenade
  • Fri., Sept. 29
  • 6pm
Music
Ohio Players

Ohio Players

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., Oct. 20
  • 8pm
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close