f Events and things to do in Del Mar | San Diego Reader

Voices for Action on Nuclear Waste

Voices for Action on Nuclear Waste

Belly Up Tavern
  • Mon., Feb. 24
  • 6pm-8:30pm
Music
Acoustic Wednesdays

Acoustic Wednesdays

En Fuego Cantina & Grill
  • Wed., Feb. 26
  • 8pm
Music
Laugh & Dine

Laugh & Dine

Club M
  • Thu., Feb. 27
  • 7pm
Comedy
TinyFest California

TinyFest California

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., Feb. 29
  • 10am-6pm
Special Events

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
  • Sat., Feb. 29
  • 12pm-4pm
Farmers' Markets
TinyFest California

TinyFest California

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., March 1
  • 10am-5pm
Special Events
Kathleen Murray

Kathleen Murray

Hotel Indigo Del Mar
  • Tue., March 3
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Robin Henkel

Zel's Del Mar
  • Thu., March 5
  • 7pm-10pm
Music
Del Mar Gem Faire

Del Mar Gem Faire

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Fri., March 6
  • 12pm-6pm
Art
Del Mar Gem Faire

Del Mar Gem Faire

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., March 7
  • 10am-6pm
Art
Free Koi Show

Free Koi Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., March 7
  • 9am-4pm
Animal Friends
Del Mar Gem Faire

Del Mar Gem Faire

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., March 8
  • 10am-5pm
Art
Free Koi Show

Free Koi Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., March 8
  • 9am-2pm
Animal Friends
Kathleen Murray

Kathleen Murray

Hotel Indigo Del Mar
  • Tue., March 17
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Music
San Diego Cake Show & Competition

San Diego Cake Show & Competition

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., March 21
  • 10am-5pm
Food & Drink
San Diego Cake Show & Competition

San Diego Cake Show & Competition

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., March 22
  • 10am-5pm
Food & Drink
Not Just For Ugly Dogs Contest

Not Just For Ugly Dogs Contest

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., March 29
  • 10am-3pm
Animal Friends
Goodguys 20th Meguiar's Del Mar Nationals

Goodguys 20th Meguiar's Del Mar Nationals

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Fri., April 3
  • 8am-5pm
Special Events
Goodguys 20th Meguiar's Del Mar Nationals

Goodguys 20th Meguiar's Del Mar Nationals

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., April 4
  • 8am-5pm
Special Events
Goodguys 20th Meguiar's Del Mar Nationals

Goodguys 20th Meguiar's Del Mar Nationals

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., April 5
  • 8am-3pm
Special Events
Kathleen Murray

Kathleen Murray

Hotel Indigo Del Mar
  • Tue., April 7
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Music
Kathleen Murray

Kathleen Murray

Hotel Indigo Del Mar
  • Tue., April 21
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Music
Rady Children's Dream Big Walk

Rady Children's Dream Big Walk

Surf Cup Sports Park
  • Sat., May 2
  • 7:30am-11am
Fundraisers
Kathleen Murray

Kathleen Murray

Hotel Indigo Del Mar
  • Tue., May 5
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Music
The Isley Brothers

The Isley Brothers

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Fri., June 5
  • 7:30pm
Music
TLC

TLC

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., June 6
  • 7:30pm
Music
Hombres G

Hombres G

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., June 7
  • 7:30pm
Music

Melissa Etheridge

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Tue., June 9
  • 7:30pm
Music
Styx

Styx

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Wed., June 10
  • 7:30pm
Music
Martina McBride

Martina McBride

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Thu., June 11
  • 7:30pm
Music
Train

Train

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Fri., June 12
  • 7:30pm
Music
Grupo Intocable

Grupo Intocable

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., June 14
  • 7:30pm
Music
The Flaming Lips

The Flaming Lips

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Tue., June 16
  • 7:30pm
Music
Cheap Trick

Cheap Trick

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Thu., June 18
  • 7:30pm
Music
Goo Goo Dolls

Goo Goo Dolls

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., June 20
  • 7:30pm
Music
La Adictiva

La Adictiva

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., June 21
  • 7:30pm
Music
WAR and Ozomatli

WAR and Ozomatli

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Tue., June 23
  • 7pm
Music
Brett Eldredge

Brett Eldredge

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Fri., June 26
  • 7:30pm
Music
3 Car Garage

3 Car Garage

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., June 27
  • 8pm-10:30pm
Music
Gospel Festival With John P. Kee

Gospel Festival With John P. Kee

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., June 27
  • 7:30pm
Music
Calibre 50

Calibre 50

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., June 28
  • 7:30pm
Music
Daughtry

Daughtry

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Wed., July 1
  • 7:30pm
Music
Los Enanitos Verdes

Los Enanitos Verdes

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., July 5
  • 7:30pm
Music
2020 Night Nation Run

2020 Night Nation Run

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., Sept. 26
  • 7pm-10:30pm
Sports & Fitness
POP Cats San Diego Festival

POP Cats San Diego Festival

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., Oct. 3
  • 10am-5pm
Animal Friends
POP Cats San Diego Festival

POP Cats San Diego Festival

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., Oct. 4
  • 11am-5pm
Animal Friends

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader

Close