f Events and things to do in Clairemont | San Diego Reader

Rummage Sale

Clairemont Lutheran Church
  • Sat., June 24
  • 7am-1pm
Fundraisers

Pat Hilton

Blarney Stone Pub
  • Thu., June 29
  • 9pm
Music
Acoustic Nights

Acoustic Nights

Blackthorn Irish Pub & Grub
  • Thu., June 29
  • 7pm-9pm
Music
Clairemont Farmers' Market

Clairemont Farmers' Market

3105 Clairemont Drive, Clairemont
  • Thu., June 29
  • 3pm-7pm
Farmers' Markets
In the Heat of it All: Chocolate Making

In the Heat of it All: Chocolate Making

Sweet Petite Confections
  • Sat., July 8
  • 12:30pm-2:30pm
Classes & Workshops

San Diego County Recorder Society

Clairemont Lutheran Church
  • Sat., July 15
  • 1pm
Classes & Workshops
ScooterCON SD11

ScooterCON SD11

Krause Family Bike and Skate Park
  • Sat., July 22
  • 9am-8pm
For Kids
Clairemont Family Day

Clairemont Family Day

South Clairemont Recreation Center
  • Sat., Aug. 5
  • 8am-4pm
Special Events

San Diego County Recorder Society

Clairemont Lutheran Church
  • Sat., Aug. 19
  • 1pm
Classes & Workshops

San Diego County Recorder Society

Clairemont Lutheran Church
  • Sat., Sept. 16
  • 1pm
Classes & Workshops

San Diego County Recorder Society

Clairemont Lutheran Church
  • Sat., Oct. 21
  • 1pm
Classes & Workshops

San Diego County Recorder Society

Clairemont Lutheran Church
  • Sat., Nov. 18
  • 1pm
Classes & Workshops

San Diego County Recorder Society

Clairemont Lutheran Church
  • Sat., Dec. 16
  • 1pm
Classes & Workshops

San Diego County Recorder Society

Clairemont Lutheran Church
  • Sat., Jan. 20, 2018
Classes & Workshops

San Diego County Recorder Society

Clairemont Lutheran Church
  • Sat., Feb. 17, 2018
Classes & Workshops

San Diego County Recorder Society

Clairemont Lutheran Church
  • Sat., March 17, 2018
Classes & Workshops

San Diego County Recorder Society

Clairemont Lutheran Church
  • Sat., April 21, 2018
Classes & Workshops

San Diego County Recorder Society

Clairemont Lutheran Church
  • Sat., May 19, 2018
Classes & Workshops

San Diego County Recorder Society

Clairemont Lutheran Church
  • Sat., June 16, 2018
Classes & Workshops

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close