f Events and things to do in Chula Vista | San Diego Reader

Frankie and Johnny in the Clair de Lune

Onstage Playhouse
  • Thu., Feb. 21
  • 8pm
Theater

Frankie and Johnny in the Clair de Lune

Onstage Playhouse
  • Fri., Feb. 22
  • 8pm
Theater
Sisster

Sisster

Manhattan Cocktail Lounge
  • Sat., Feb. 23
  • 8pm
Music

Frankie and Johnny in the Clair de Lune

Onstage Playhouse
  • Sat., Feb. 23
  • 8pm
Theater
Film Forum: The Night of the Hunter

Film Forum: The Night of the Hunter

Chula Vista Civic Center Library
  • Wed., Feb. 27
  • 6pm-8pm
Discussion Groups

Problems with Legal Cannabis

South Chula Vista Library
  • Thu., Feb. 28
  • 6pm-7:45pm
Discussion Groups
South Bay Rockers

South Bay Rockers

Memorial Park Bowl
  • Sat., March 2
  • 1pm-4pm
Music
International Mariachi Festival

International Mariachi Festival

Bayside Park
  • Sun., March 10
  • 11am-7pm
Food & Drink
SnowCone 5K & 1Mile Fun Run

SnowCone 5K & 1Mile Fun Run

Bayside Park
  • Sun., March 31
  • 8am-12pm
Fundraisers
Day of the Child Community Fair

Day of the Child Community Fair

Memorial Park Bowl
  • Sat., April 27
  • 11am-3pm
For Kids
Brad Paisley

Brad Paisley

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
  • Sat., June 1
  • 7:30pm
Music
Train and the Goo Goo Dolls

Train and the Goo Goo Dolls

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
  • Fri., June 14
  • 7:30pm
Music
Rebelution and Protoje

Rebelution and Protoje

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
  • Sat., June 15
  • 7:30pm
Music
Hootie & the Blowfish and Barenaked Ladies

Hootie & the Blowfish and Barenaked Ladies

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
  • Fri., June 21
  • 7:30pm
Music
Santana and the Doobie Brothers

Santana and the Doobie Brothers

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
  • Sun., June 23
  • 7:30pm
Music
Beck and Cage the Elephant

Beck and Cage the Elephant

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
  • Sat., July 20
  • 8pm
Music
Ozzy Osbourne

Ozzy Osbourne

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
  • Tue., July 23
  • 7:30pm
Music
Third Eye Blind and Jimmy Eat World

Third Eye Blind and Jimmy Eat World

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
  • Thu., Aug. 1
  • 7:30pm
Music
Rascal Flatts

Rascal Flatts

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
  • Fri., Aug. 2
  • 7:30pm
Music
Chris Young and Chris Janson

Chris Young and Chris Janson

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
  • Fri., Aug. 9
  • 7:30pm
Music
Heart and Joan Jett

Heart and Joan Jett

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
  • Tue., Aug. 27
  • 7:30pm
Music
Zac Brown Band and Caroline Jones

Zac Brown Band and Caroline Jones

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
  • Thu., Sept. 19
  • 7:30pm
Music
Florida Georgia Line and Dan & Shay

Florida Georgia Line and Dan & Shay

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
  • Fri., Sept. 20
  • 7:30pm
Music

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader

Close