Tragedy and Triumph

Matt Harris: Vocals | Brian Daugherty: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric) | Sean Ohlin: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric), Vocals | Andrew Daugherty: Bass guitar, Vocals | Charlie Stocker: Drums

Genre: Metal | Hardcore

Sound description: Screamo for teenos.

RIYL: Pierce the Veil, His Irate Life

No shows scheduled | Post a show | View show history


Inception: San Diego, 2006

Influences: My American Heart, Pierce the Veil, His Irate Life, Invictus, Stick to Your Guns, Carnifex, Suicide Silence, the Faceless, Lower Definition, Elysia, the Devil Wears Prada, Chiodos, Underminded, Underoath, Killswitch Engage, Charlie the Unicorn


Teenage screamo band with brothers Brian and Andrew Daugherty.

  • Pin it


Sign in to comment

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader