Aaron Morrison: Guitar (electric) | Arrold Walton: Vocals | Steve Sousek: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric) | Casey Ruggles: Bass guitar | Lorenzo Oviedo: Drums

Genre: Metal | Hardcore

Sound description: Hardcore progressive metal.

RIYL: Killswitch Engage, Unearth, Opeth, Children of Bodom, All Shall Perish, All That Remains, Bullet For My Valentine

No shows scheduled | Post a show | View show history


Ex-Band Members: Billy, Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric)

Influences: All Shall Perish, Opeth, Killswitch Engage, Unearth, Savatage, August Burns Red, Parkway Drive, the Black Dalia Murder, Misery Signals, Despised Icon, All That Remains, Bullet For My Valentine


Terrorspell is a progressive metal band whose name was formulated on an online "Evil Name Generator." With members who mostly met up via MySpace networking, the band has opened for Bullet for My Valentine, the Confession, A Dying Dream, Underneath the Gun, Carnifex, and others.

  • Pin it


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!