Siren's Crush

James Islas: Bass guitar | Nik Mathews: Guitar (electric) | Saul Ashley: Drums | El Chile: Keyboards | Angie Marie: Vocals | Rebecca Jade: Vocals | Carissa Schroeder: Vocals

Genre: Covers | Standards, Pop, Rock

RIYL: Destiny's Child, the Supremes

No shows scheduled | Post a show | View show history


Inception: San Diego, 2008

Current Status: Playing shows around town.

Influences: Michael Jackson, the Weekend, Bruno Mars, Taylor Swift, Meghan Trainor, Ariana Grande, Paramore, Katy Perry, Justin Timberlake, Rihanna, Pharrell, Maroon Five, Aretha Franklin, Pat Benatar


Siren's Crush is a seven piece Top 40 dance band. The group combines vocals, harmonies, costumes, choreography, and energy in their performances, covering artists including Mariah Carey, Ella Fitzgerald, and AC/DC. According to the band, "If it makes you move, or if it moves you, we play it."

"The goal of Siren's Crush is to reach out to audiences of all ages and to give them a show like they would see from a sold-out national act. We don't just show up and perform whatever with whomever; we put a lot of effort and thought into our shows. It's always about our audience."


  • Pin it


Sign in to comment