Ian Owen: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric), Vocals | Jesse Bowen: Bass guitar, Vocals | Nicole Williams: Keyboards | Sean Cummings: Drums

Genre: Rock

RIYL: Get Back Loretta, Grizzly-Bear, Wilco, Dr. Dog, Midlake

No shows scheduled | Post a show | View show history


Inception: El Cajon, 2008

Influences: Bob Dylan, the Beatles, Wilco, Midlake


Silverleaf was founded by Ian Owen in late 2007. Based in El Cajon and La Mesa, the group also includes Sean Cummings, Jesse Bowen, and Nicole Williams. Their self-named debut EP was released in 2009.


  • Pin it


Sign in to comment