Sensory Station

Hunter Levy: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric), Vocals | Nic Gentilella: Drums, Percussion | Kyle Kuiper: Keyboards, Vocals | Athan Anas: Bass guitar

Genre: Rock

No shows scheduled | Post a show | View show history


Inception: San Diego, 2012

Influences: Deftones, Tool, Crosses, Palms, Thrice, Metallica, Queens of the Stone Age


Formed in 2012, Sensory Station includes lead singer and guitarist Hunter Levy (Born Tonight, Suicide Chords) and bassist Athan Anas (Hectors Revenge), along with Nic Gentilella (drums, percussion) and Kyle Kuiper (keys, backing vocals).

Their Open Your Eyes EP, produced by Aaron Harris (of Palms, Isis, and drum tech for Tool and Deftones), dropped October 28, 2014, at the Merrow in Hillcrest.



  • Pin it


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!