Van Bartechko: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric), Vocals | Stain Sewitch: Bass guitar, Vocals | Mona Howell: Drums, Vocals

Genre: Rock

No shows scheduled | Post a show |


Inception: Encinitas, 1997


Rhino is a rock trio formed in 1997 . The band includes Van Bartechko (songwriter, guitar, lead vocals), Stan Sewitch (bass, vocals), and Mona Howell (drums, percussion, vocals), who brings tribal sounds from her Egyptian heritage and from other parts of Africa to the rhythm section.

  • Pin it


Sign in to comment