Eric Adrian: Vocals | Keniff Mors: Bass guitar | Tito Valentino: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric) | Gorge Omega: Drums

Genre: Rock

No shows scheduled | Post a show | View show history


Inception: National City, 2009


National City’s Okay Okay was conceived in late summer 2009. According to the band, “We are a four-piece band with common musical backgrounds.”

  • Pin it


Sign in to comment