Ian Owen: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric), Vocals | Jesse Bowen: Bass guitar | Ryan Combs: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric), Vocals | Simon Griffith: Keyboards, Vocals | Tyler Ward: Drums

Genre: Rock

RIYL: Silverleaf, the Heavy Love

No shows scheduled | Post a show | View show history


Inception: San Diego, 201

Ex-Band Members: Jeremiah Silva, Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric), Vocals Phillip Horlings, Keyboards Sean Cummings, Drums

Influences: The Beach Boys, the Beatles


1960s-influenced Oh, Spirit was founded by former members of Silverleaf and the Heavy Love. As of 2014, the lineup featured Ian Owen (guitarist from Anna Troy's band), Ryan Combs, Jesse Bowen, Simon Griffith, and Tyler Ward.

The band’s first headlining set was on April 5, 2014, at Soda Bar, where the group debuted a new single, “Price of Love.”

  • Pin it


Sign in to comment