Daniel Reese: Vocals | Ron Lipps: Guitar (electric) | Troy Rumsey: Guitar (electric)

Genre: Rock

No shows scheduled | Post a show |


Inception: San Diego, 1991


Necromancer formed in 1991 at Escondido High. Main members Daniel Reese (vocals), Ron Lipps (guitar), and Troy Rumsey (guitar) have been joined at various times by John Lipps (bass), Jeremy LaHaye (bass), Lonnie Lydon (drums), Bob McPherson (drums), Nick Ventura (drums), Jeremy Cook (drums), Bryan Ross (drums), and Mark Snyder (keyboard).

  • Pin it


Sign in to comment