Ricky Williams: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric), Vocals | Miles Anderson: Percussion, Trumpet | Eric Roczek: Bass guitar | Samuel Huntington: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric) | John Zamani: Drums

Genre: Covers | Standards

No shows scheduled | Post a show | View show history



Miles Ahead is a cover band featuring Ricky Williams (vocals, guitar), Miles Anderson (trumpet, percussion), Eric Roczek (bass), Samuel Huntington (lead guitar), and John Zamani (drums).

  • Pin it


Sign in to comment

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader