Austin Arthur: Vocals | Robert Carter: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric) | Holden Prine: Bass guitar | Daimon Black: Electronics | Jamaal Smith: Drums

Genre: Hip-Hop & Rap, Metal | Hardcore, Punk, Rock

RIYL: Snykes

No shows scheduled | Post a show |



Having spent over a year in England before settling in San Diego, L.I.F.T. (Love in Future Times) blends rap, rock, metal, and punk. Members include singer Austin Arthur (Snykes), Jamaal Smith (drums), Daimon Black (electronics), Holden Prine (bass), and Robert Carter (guitar).

Their single "Dead Kid$" was released in late 2017, followed by an EP early the next year.

  • Pin it


Sign in to comment

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader