Mónica Mendoza: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric), Keyboards, Vocals | Eunice Paz: Bass guitar, Vocals | Milka Luna: Drums, Vocals | Luis Lopez: Percussion

Genre: Rock

No shows scheduled | Post a show | View show history



Jazzy psychedelic rockers Le Ra features members based in both Tijuana and San Diego. The lineup includes Mónica Mendoza (lead vocals, guitar, keys), Eunice Paz (bass, vocals), Milka Luna (drums, vocals), and Luis Lopez (percussion).

  • Pin it


Sign in to comment

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader