Johnny O’Hagan: Vocals | Michael Brekka: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric) | Seancarlo Ohlin: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric) | Isaac White: Bass guitar | Phil Di Raffaele: Drums

Genre: Rock

RIYL: Geographer, Get Back Loretta, Empires, Speedy Ortiz, Downers

No shows scheduled | Post a show | View show history



Idlehands released their album Dena Mora in May 2015 via Equal Vision Records, preceded by the single "El Shakes." The album was recorded in Portland, Oregon, at Interlace Audio, with Kris Crummett (Sleeping With Sirens, Dance Gavin Dance).

After the band split, members regrouped as Downers.


  • Pin it


Sign in to comment