His Irate Life

Evan Blanton: Bass guitar | Aaron Ashby: Drums | Jesse Alexander: Vocals | Chris Simmons: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric) | Nas Konja: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric)

Genre: Metal | Hardcore

Sound description: Death metal

RIYL: Black Dahlia Murder, Every Time I Die, As I Lay Dying, Bleeding Through, Darkest Hour, Hatebreed, It Dies Today, At the Gates, Killswitch Engage, Unearth, Arch Enemy, Zao, AFI

No shows scheduled | Post a show | View show history


Inception: El Cajon, 2003

Influences: Black Dahlia Murder, Between the Buried and Me, the Red Chord, Unearth, Bury Your Dead, Every Time I Die, Remembering Never, Hatebreed


Death metal band.

  • Pin it


Sign in to comment