Hello Marquee

Kyle Allen: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric), Vocals | Mitchell Dodge: Drums | Fletcher Montzingo: Bass guitar | Josh Corder: Vocals | Jason Harkless: Guitar (electric)

Genre: Rock

RIYL: Lower Definition, a Sky Like April, Fight Fair, Love Beats War

No shows scheduled | Post a show | View show history


Current Status: Hello Marquee announced their breakup in November 2009.

Influences: Lower Definition, Tragedy and Triumph, Sum 41, Bright Eyes, a Sky Like April

  • Pin it


Sign in to comment

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader