Bart Mendoza: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric), Vocals | Greg Smith: Drums | Sppike Mike Muellenberg: Bass guitar | Dave Fleminger: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric), Keyboards

Genre: Rock

RIYL: True Stories, Boys About Town, Mission: To Mars, Riot Act, Bart Mendoza, Manual Scan, the Shambles, Los Fantasmas, League of Liars

No shows scheduled | Post a show | View show history


Inception: San Diego, 2016


Founded in 2016, Elements features Bart Mendoza (guitar, vocals), David Fleminger (keys, guitar), Sppike Mike Muellenberg (bass), and Greg Smith (drums). Muellenberg also plays with League of Liars and the Spice Girls-Sex Pistols mashup band the Spice Pistols.

  • Pin it


Sign in to comment