Dreams Made Flesh

Luis Hermosillo: Bass guitar | Lance LaFave: Drums | John Mattos: Bass guitar, Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric), Keyboards | Blanca Rojas: Vocals

Genre: Electro | DJ, Rock

RIYL: Ilya, Tristeza, Kata

No shows scheduled | Post a show | View show history


Influences: Phantogram, Santigold, Joy Division, Cat Power


Dreams Made Flesh features two former members of the defunct prog/space rock band Ilya, Blanca Rojas (formerly known as Blanca Fowler, sometimes known as Blanca Lucia) and John Mattos (Stewardess), alongside Luis Hermosillo (Tristeza) and Lance LaFave (Kata). They made their live debut in May 2016 at the Hideout.

  • Pin it


Sign in to comment

Let’s Be Friends

Subscribe for local event alerts, concerts tickets, promotions and more from the San Diego Reader