Divided by Design

Jeffrey Jackson: Vocals | Eric Raether: Bass guitar | Brian Raether: Guitar (acoustic), Guitar (electric) | Tim Lesh: Drums

Genre: Rock

RIYL: The Kobbs, Emotion Sickness, Behind Space, Plug, Redamber Green, Museum, Metal Mariachis, Led Pencil

No shows scheduled | Post a show | View show history


Inception: San Diego, 2010


Divided by Design features singer Jeffrey Jackson (Emotion Sickness, Behind Space), bassist Eric Raether (the Kobbs, Plug), guitarist Brian Raether (the Kobbs, Redamber Green), and drummer Tim Lesh (the Kobbs, Museum, Metal Mariachis, Led Pencil).

They released their debut EP in October 2011.

  • Pin it


Sign in to comment